Dakota Fanning

Dakota Fannings bio & filmography

Dakota Fannings bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Dakota Fanning filmography rating is 6.2/10 on average

Dakota Fanning

Ημ. γέννησης: 23/02/1994

Τόπος γέννησης: Conyers, Georgia, USA

Ύψος: 163m

Βαθμολογία: 6.2/10


Η Dakota Fanning, 29 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 23/02/1994 στο Conyers, Georgia, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Equalizer 3 (2023), το The First Lady (TV series) ως Susan Elizabeth Ford, το Viena and the Fantomes (2020) ως Viena, το Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (2019) ως Squeaky Fromme & το The Alienist (TV series) ως Sara Howard 10 episodes, 2018. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Kristen Stewart, Guy Pearce, Emile Hirsch, Peter Sarsgaard, Alia Shawkat, Joel Gretsch & Jennifer Hudson.

- Hottest movies of Dakota Fanning (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Equalizer 3 (2023) as

The First Lady (TV series) as Susan Elizabeth Ford

Viena and the Fantomes (2020) as Viena

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (2019) as Squeaky Fromme

Ocean's 8 (2018) as

The Alienist (TV series) as Sara Howard 10 episodes, 2018

Please Stand By (2017) as Wendy

Zygote (2017) as Barklay

Brimstone (2016) as Liz

American Pastoral (2016) as Merry Levov

Brain on Fire (2016) as Susannah Cahalan

The Benefactor (2015) as Olivia

Every Secret Thing (2014) as Ronnie Fuller

Effie Gray (2014) as Effie Gray

Yellowbird (2014) as Delf

Night Moves (2013) as Dena

Very Good Girls (2013) as Lilly

The Last of Robin Hood (2013) as Beverly Aadland

Disney Magical World (2013) as Lilo

The Motel Life (2012) as Annie James

Now Is Good (2012) as Tessa Scott

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 (2012) as Jane

Celia (2012) as Hannah Jones

The Runaways (2010) as Cherie Currie

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) as Jane

Push (2009) as Cassie Holmes

Coraline (2009) as Coraline Jones

The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009) as Jane

Coraline (2009) as Coraline Jones

Winged Creatures (2008) as Anne Hagen

The Secret Life of Bees (2008) as Lily Owens

Hounddog (2007) as Lewellen

Cutlass (2007) as Lacy

Charlotte's Web (2006) as Fern

War of the Worlds (2005) as Rachel Ferrier

Hide and Seek (2005) as Emily Callaway

Dreamer: Inspired by a True Story (2005) as Cale Crane

Nine Lives (2005) as Maria

Lilo & Stitch 2: Stitch Has a Glitch (2005) as Lilo Pelekai

Justice League (TV series) as Young Wonder Woman

Friends (TV series) as Mackenzie

Man on Fire (2004) as Lupita Ramos

Uptown Girls (2003) as Ray

Dr. Seuss' The Cat in the Hat (2003) as Sally

Kim Possible: A Sitch in Time (2003) as Preschool Kim

Taken (2002) (TV series) as Allie Keys

Sweet Home Alabama (2002) as Young Melanie

Trapped (2002) as Abby Jennings

Taken (2002) as Allie Keys

Hansel & Gretel (2002) as Katie

Malcolm in the Middle (TV series) as Emily

Family Guy (TV series) as Little Girl

Tomcats (2001) as Little Girl in Park

I Am Sam (2001) as Lucy Diamond Dawson

The Fighting Fitzgeralds (2001) as Marie

The Ellen Show (2001) as Young Ellen

Father Xmas (2001) as Clairee

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (TV series) as Brenda Collins

ER (2000) as Delia Chadsey

Spin City (2000) as Cindy

Ally McBeal (2000) as 5 Year Old Ally

The Practice (2000) as Alessa Engel

Strong Medicine (2000) as Edie's Girl

My Neighbor Totoro (1988) as Satsuki