Denzel Washington

Denzel Washingtons bio & filmography

Denzel Washingtons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Denzel Washington filmography rating is 7/10 on average

Denzel Washington

Ημ. γέννησης: 28/12/1954

Τόπος γέννησης: Mount Vernon, New York, USA

Ύψος: 185m

Βαθμολογία: 7/10


Denzel Washington, 69 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 28/12/1954 στο Mount Vernon, New York, USA. Έχει σκηνοθετήσει παραγωγές όπως το A Journal for Jordan (2021), το Fences (2016) & το The Great Debaters (2007). Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Equalizer 3 (2023) ως Robert McCall, το The Tragedy of Macbeth (2021) ως Macbeth, το The Little Things (2021) ως Joe 'Deke' Deacon, το Giving Voice (2020) ως Self & το The Equalizer 2 (2018) ως Robert McCall. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι σκηνοθέτες Spike Lee, Antoine Fuqua, Tony Scott, ο σεναριογράφος Richard Wenk και οι ηθοποιοί Ritchie Montgomery & Zeljko Ivanek.

- Hottest movies of Denzel Washington (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

A Journal for Jordan (2021)

Fences (2016)

The Great Debaters (2007)

Antwone Fisher (2002)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Equalizer 3 (2023) as Robert McCall

The Little Things (2021) as Joe 'Deke' Deacon

The Tragedy of Macbeth (2021) as Macbeth

Giving Voice (2020) as Self

The Equalizer 2 (2018) as Robert McCall

Roman J. Israel, Esq. (2017) as Roman J. Israel, Esq.

The Magnificent Seven (2016) as Chisolm

Chasing Trane: The John Coltrane Documentary (2016) as John Coltrane

Fences (2016) as Troy Maxson

The Equalizer (2014) as Robert McCall

2 Guns (2013) as Bobby

Safe House (2012) as Tobin Frost

Flight (2012) as Whip Whitaker

Unstoppable (2010) as Frank

The Book of Eli (2010) as Eli

The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3 (2009) as Walter Garber

American Gangster (2007) as Frank Lucas

The Great Debaters (2007) as Melvin B. Tolson

Deja Vu (2006) as Doug Carlin

Inside Man (2006) as Detective Keith Frazier

Inside Man (2006) as Detective Keith Frazier

Man on Fire (2004) as Joyhn W. Creasy

The Manchurian Candidate (2004) as Ben Marco

Out of Time (2003) as Matt Lee Whitlock

Antwone Fisher (2002) as Dr. Jerome Davenport

John Q (2002) as John Quincy Archibald

Training Day (2001) as Det. Alonzo Harris

Remember the Titans (2000) as Coach Herman Boone

The Bone Collector (1999) as Lincoln Rhyme

The Hurricane (1999) as Rubin Carter

Fallen (1998) as John Hobbes

He Got Game (1998) as Jake Shuttlesworth

The Siege (1998) as Anthony 'Hub' Hubbard

Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child (1997) as Humpty Dumpty

Mother Goose: A Rappin' and Rhymin' Special (1997) as Humpty Dumpty

Courage Under Fire (1996) as Lt. Col. Nathan 'Nat' Serling

The Preacher's Wife (1996) as Dudley

Crimson Tide (1995) as Lt. Commander Ron Hunter

Devil in a Blue Dress (1995) as Ezekiel 'Easy' Rawlins

Virtuosity (1995) as Lt. Parker Barnes

Much Ado About Nothing (1993) as Don Pedro

The Pelican Brief (1993) as Gray Grantham

Philadelphia (1993) as Joe Miller

Malcolm X (1992) as Malcolm X

Great Performances (1992) as Narrator

Mississippi Masala (1991) as Demetrius Williams

Ricochet (1991) as Nick Styles

Heart Condition (1990) as Napoleon Stone

Mo' Better Blues (1990) as Bleek Gilliam

Glory (1989) as Pvt. Trip

The Mighty Quinn (1989) as Xavier Quinn

St. Elsewhere (1988) as Dr. Philip Chandler

For Queen & Country (1988) as Reuben James

Cry Freedom (1987) as Steve Biko

The George McKenna Story (1986) as George McKenna

Power (1986) as Arnold Billing

License to Kill (1984) as Martin Sawyer

A Soldier's Story (1984) as Private First Class Peterson

Carbon Copy (1981) as Roger Porter

Coriolanus (1979) as Roman Citizen

Flesh & Blood (1979) as Kirk

Wilma (1977) as Robert Eldridge, age 18