Harrison Ford

Harrison Fords bio & filmography

Harrison Fords bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Harrison Ford filmography rating is 6.9/10 on average

Harrison Ford

Ημ. γέννησης: 13/07/1942

Τόπος γέννησης: Chicago, Illinois, USA

Ύψος: 185m

Βαθμολογία: 6.9/10


Harrison Ford, 81 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 13/07/1942 στο Chicago, Illinois, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny (2023) ως Indiana Jones, το Shrinking (TV series) ως Paul, το 1923 (TV series) ως Jacob Dutton, το The Call of the Wild (2020) ως John Thornton & το The Secret Life of Pets 2 (2019) ως Rooster. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί James Gammon, William Windom, Don Stroud, Diana Muldaur, Albert Salmi, Martin Sheen & Paul Carr.

- Hottest movies of Harrison Ford (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny (2023) as Indiana Jones

Shrinking (TV series) as Paul

1923 (TV series) as Jacob Dutton

The Call of the Wild (2020) as John Thornton

The Secret Life of Pets 2 (2019) as Rooster

Joan Didion: The Center Will Not Hold (2017) as Himself - Actor / Carpenter

Blade Runner 2049 (2017) as Rick Deckard

The Age of Adaline (2015) as William Jones

Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015) as Han Solo

Indiana Jones 5 (2015) as Indiana Jones

The Expendables 3 (2014) as Drummer

Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues (2013) as Mack Tannen

42 (2013) as Branch Rickey

Ender's Game (2013) as Colonel Graff

Paranoia (2013) as Jock Goddard

The Fugitive: Thrill of the Chase (2013) as Rick Deckard

Cowboys & Aliens (2011) as Woodrow Dolarhyde

Extraordinary Measures (2010) as Dr. Stonehill

Morning Glory (2010) as Mike Pomeroy

Crossing Over (2009) as Max Brogan

Roman Polanski: Wanted and Desired (2008) as Himself

Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008) as Indiana Jones

Firewall (2006) as Jack Stanfield

Water to Wine (2004) as Jethro the Bus Driver

Hollywood Homicide (2003) as Sgt. Joe Gavilan

K-19: The Widowmaker (2002) as Capt. Alexei Vostrikov

What Lies Beneath (2000) as Norman Spencer

Random Hearts (1999) as Dutch Van Den Broeck

Six Days Seven Nights (1998) as Quinn Harris

Air Force One (1997) as President James Marshall

The Devil's Own (1997) as Tom O'Meara

Sabrina (1995) as Linus Larrabee

Indiana Jones and the Temple of the Forbidden Eye (1995) as Indiana Jones

Clear and Present Danger (1994) as Jack Ryan

The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles (1993) as Indiana Jones - age 50

The Fugitive (1993) as Dr. Richard Kimble

Patriot Games (1992) as Jack Ryan

Regarding Henry (1991) as Henry Turner

Presumed Innocent (1990) as Rozat 'Rusty' Sabich

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989) as Indiana Jones

Frantic (1988) as Dr. Richard Walker

Working Girl (1988) as Jack Trainer

The Mosquito Coast (1986) as Allie Fox

Witness (1985) as John Book

Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984) as Indiana Jones

Star Wars: Episode VI - Return of the Jedi (1983) as Han Solo

Blade Runner (1982) as Rick Deckard

Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981) as Indy

Star Wars: Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back (1980) as Han Solo

Apocalypse Now (1979) as Colonel Lucas

The Frisco Kid (1979) as Tommy

Hanover Street (1979) as David Halloran

More American Graffiti (1979) as Officer Bob Falfa

Force 10 from Navarone (1978) as Barnsby

The Star Wars Holiday Special (1978) as Han Solo

Apocalypse Now: The Workprint (1978) as Colonel Lucas

Heroes (1977) as Ken Boyd

The Possessed (1977) as Paul Winjam

Star Wars: Episode IV - A New Hope (1977) as Han Solo

Dynasty (1976) as Mark Blackwood

Judgment: The Court Martial of Lieutenant William Calley (1975) as Frank Crowder

Kung Fu (TV series) as Mr. Harrison

Petrocelli (1974) as Tom Brannigan

The Conversation (1974) as Martin Stett

Gunsmoke (1973) as Hobey / Print

American Graffiti (1973) as Bob Falfa

Dan August (1971) as Hewett

Getting Straight (1970) as Jake

The Intruders (1970) as Carl

Zabriskie Point (1970) as Arrested Student

The F.B.I. (1969) as Everett Giles / Glen Reverson

Love, American Style (1969) as Roger Crane

My Friend Tony (1969) as Everett Giles / Glen Reverson

Mod Squad (1968) as Beach Patrol Cop

Journey to Shiloh (1968) as Willie Bill Bearden

The Virginian (1967) as Young Rancher / Cullen Tindall

Ironside (1967) as Tom Stowe

Luv (1967) as Irate Motorist

A Time for Killing (1967) as Lt Shaffer

Dead Heat on a Merry-Go-Round (1966) as Bellhop Pager