Hayley Atwell

Hayley Atwells bio & filmography

Hayley Atwells bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Hayley Atwell filmography rating is 6.8/10 on average

Hayley Atwell

Ημ. γέννησης: 05/04/1982

Τόπος γέννησης: London, England, UK

Ύψος: 170m

Βαθμολογία: 6.8/10


Η Hayley Atwell, 41 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 05/04/1982 στο London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Mission: Impossible - Dead Reckoning Part One (2023) ως Grace, το What If...? (TV series) ως Peggy Carter, το Criminal: UK (TV series) ως Stacey Doyle, το Blinded by the Light (2019) ως Ms Clay & το Disney's Christopher Robin (2018) ως Evelyn. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σεναριογράφος Christopher Markus και οι ηθοποιοί Dominic Cooper, Chris Evans, Toby Jones, Neal McDonough, Samuel L. Jackson & Sebastian Stan.

- Hottest movies of Hayley Atwell (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Mission: Impossible - Dead Reckoning Part One (2023) as Grace

What If...? (TV series) as Peggy Carter

Blinded by the Light (2019) as Ms Clay

Criminal: UK (TV series) as Stacey Doyle

Disney's Christopher Robin (2018) as Evelyn

Howards End (TV series) as Margaret Schlegel 4 episodes, 2017

Conviction (TV series) as Hayes Morrison

Cinderella (2015) as Ella's Mother

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015) as Peggy Carter

Ant-Man (2015) as Peggy Carter

Marvels Agent Carter (TV series) as Peggy Carter

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014) as Peggy Carter

Testament of Youth (2014) as Hope

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (TV series) as Peggy Carter

Marvel One-Shot: Agent Carter (2013) as Peggy Carter

Jimi: All Is by My Side (2013) as Kathy Etchingham

Life of Crime (2013) as Denise Woods

I, Anna (2012) as Emmy

The Sweeney (2012) as DC Nancy Lewis

Falcón (TV series) as Consuelo Jimenez

Restless (2012) as Eva Delectorskaya

Playhouse Presents (2012) as The Banker

Captain America: The First Avenger (2011) as Peggy Carter

Black Mirror (TV series) as Martha

Captain America: Super Soldier (2011) as Peggy Carter

The Pillars of the Earth (TV series) as Aliena

Any Human Heart (2010) as Freya Deverell

Tomato Soup (2010) as Movie Star

The Prisoner 2009 (TV series) as Lucy

Love Hate (2009) as Hate

The Duchess (2008) as Bess Foster

Brideshead Revisited (2008) as Julia Flyte

Cassandra's Dream (2007) as Angela

How About You (2007) as Ellie Harris

Mansfield Park (2007) as Mary Crawford

The Shadow in the North (2007) as Rosa Garland

Masterpiece Classic (2006) as Rosa Garland

The Line of Beauty (2006) as Cat Fedden

Fear of Fanny (2006) as Jane

The Ruby in the Smoke (2006) as Rosa Garland

Whatever Love Means (2005) as Sabrina Guinness