Jane Fonda

Jane Fondas bio & filmography

Jane Fondas bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Jane Fonda filmography rating is 6.4/10 on average

Jane Fonda

Ημ. γέννησης: 21/12/1937

Τόπος γέννησης: New York City, New York, USA

Ύψος: 173m

Βαθμολογία: 6.4/10


Η Jane Fonda, 84 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 21/12/1937 στο New York City, New York, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Luck (2022) ως The Dragon, το Feminists: What Were They Thinking? (2018), το Book Club (2018) ως Vivian, το Our Souls at Night (2017) ως Addie Moore & το Grace and Frankie (TV series) ως Grace Hanson. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Robert Redford, Lily Tomlin, Donald Sutherland, Martin Sheen, Michael Caine, Craig T. Nelson & Paul Williams.

- Hottest movies of Jane Fonda (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Luck (2022) as The Dragon

Feminists: What Were They Thinking? (2018) as

Book Club (2018) as Vivian

Our Souls at Night (2017) as Addie Moore

Fathers and Daughters (2015) as Teddy Stanton

Youth (2015) as Brenda Morel

Grace and Frankie (TV series) as Grace Hanson

Grace and Frankie (2015) as Grace Hanson

Krystal (2015) as Director

Better Living Through Chemistry (2014) as Jane Fonda

This Is Where I Leave You (2014) as Hillary Altman

The Simpsons (TV series) as Maxine Lombard

Lee Daniels' The Butler (2013) as Nancy Reagan

The Newsroom (TV series) as Leona Lansing

Et si on Vivait tous Ensemble? (All Together) (2011) as Jeanne

Peace, Love, & Misunderstanding (2011) as Grace

All Together (2011) as Jeanne

Georgia rule (2007) as Georgia

Monster-in-Law (2005) as Viola Fields

Stanley & Iris (1990) as Iris King

Old Gringo (1989) as Harriet Winslow

The Morning After (1986) as Alex Sternbergen

Agnes of God (1985) as Dr. Martha Livingston

The Dollmaker (1984) as Gertie Nevels

Nine to Five (1982) as O'Neil

On Golden Pond (1981) as Chelsea Thayer Wayne

Rollover (1981) as Lee Winters

Lily: Sold Out (1981) as Wanda

Nine to Five (1980) as Judy Bernly

The China Syndrome (1979) as Kimberly Wells

The Electric Horseman (1979) as Hallie

California Suite (1978) as Hannah Warren

Comes a Horseman (1978) as Ella Connors

Coming Home (1978) as Sally Hyde

Fun with Dick and Jane (1977) as Jane Harper

Julia (1977) as Lillian

The Blue Bird (1976) as The Night

A Doll's House (1973) as Nora

Steelyard Blues (1973) as Iris Caine

Tout va bien (1972) as Her, Suzanne

Klute (1971) as Bree Daniel

They Shoot Horses, Don't They? (1969) as Gloria

Barbarella (1968) as Barbarella

Spirits of the Dead (1968) as Contessa Frederique de Metzengerstein

Barefoot in the Park (1967) as Corie Bratter

Hurry Sundown (1967) as Julie Ann Warren

Any Wednesday (1966) as Ellen Gordon

The Chase (1966) as Anna Reeves

The Game Is Over (1966) as Renee Saccard

Cat Ballou (1965) as Cat Ballou

Joy House (1964) as Melinda

Circle of Love (1964) as Sophie

In the Cool of the Day (1963) as Christine Bonner

Sunday in New York (1963) as Eileen Tyler

The Chapman Report (1962) as Kathleen Barclay

Period of Adjustment (1962) as Isabel Haverstick

Walk on the Wild Side (1962) as Kitty Twist

A String of Beads (1961) as Gloria Winters

Tall Story (1960) as June Ryder