Maggie Smith

Maggie Smiths bio & filmography

Maggie Smiths bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Maggie Smith filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Maggie Smith

Ημ. γέννησης: 28/12/1934

Τόπος γέννησης: Ilford, Essex, England, UK

Ύψος: 165m

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Η Maggie Smith, 87 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 28/12/1934 στο Ilford, Essex, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Downton Abbey: A New Era (2022) ως Violet Crawley, το A Boy Called Christmas (2021) ως Aunt Ruth, το Downton Abbey (2019) ως Violet Crawley, Dowager Countess of Grantham, το Tea With the Dames (2018) ως Self & το Sherlock Gnomes (2018) ως Lady Bluebury. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Michael Gambon, Judi Dench, Julie Walters, Warwick Davis, Frank Finlay, Geraldine Somerville & David Bradley.

- Hottest movies of Maggie Smith (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Downton Abbey: A New Era (2022) as Violet Crawley

A Boy Called Christmas (2021) as Aunt Ruth

Downton Abbey (2019) as Violet Crawley, Dowager Countess of Grantham

Sherlock Gnomes (2018) as Lady Bluebury

Tea With the Dames (2018) as Self

The Lady in the Van (2015) as Miss Shepherd

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (2015) as Muriel Donnelly

My Old Lady (2014) as Mathilde Girard

Text Santa 2014 (2014) as Violet Crawley, Dowager Countess of Grantham

National Theatre Live: 50 Years on Stage (2013) as Mrs. Sullen

Quartet (2012) as Jean Horton

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (2011) as Muriel Donnelly

Gnomeo and Juliet (2011) as Lady Bluebury

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (2011) as Professor Minerva McGonagall

Nanny McPhee Returns (2010) as Mrs Docherty

Downton Abbey (TV series) as Violet Crawley, Dowager Countess of Grantham

From Time to Time (2009) as Mrs. Oldknow

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009) as Professor Minerva McGonagall

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007) as Minerva McGonagall

Becoming Jane (2007) as Lady Gresham

Capturing Mary (2007) as Mary Gilbert

Keeping Mum: Deleted Scenes (2006) as Grace Hawkins

Keeping Mum: Funnies (2006) as Grace Hawkins

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005) as Minerva McGonagall

Keeping Mum (2005) as Grace Hawkins

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004) as Professor Minerva McGonagall

Ladies in Lavender (2004) as Janet

My House in Umbria (2003) as Mrs. Emily Delahunty

Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood (2002) as Caro Eliza Bennett

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) as Professor Minerva McGonagall

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (2001) as Professor Minerva McGonagall

Gosford Park (2001) as Constance Trentham

Tea with Mussolini (1999) as Lady Hester Random

David Copperfield (1999) as Betsey Trotwood

The Last September (1999) as Lady Myra Naylor

All the King's Men (1999) as Queen Alexandra

It All Came True (1998) as Lily Marlowe

Washington Square (1997) as Aunt Lavinia Penniman

The First Wives Club (1996) as Gunilla Garson Goldberg

Richard III (1995) as Duchess of York

The Secret Garden (1993) as Mrs. Medlock

Sister Act 2: Back in the Habit (1993) as Mother Superior

Great Performances (1993) as Violet Venable

Sister Act (1992) as Mother Superior

Screen Two (1992) as Mrs. Mabel Pettigrew

Hook (1991) as Granny Wendy

Romeo.Juliet (1990) as Rosaline

Talking Heads (1988) as Susan

The Lonely Passion of Judith Hearne (1987) as Judith Hearne

A Room with a View (1985) as Charlotte Bartlett, a chaperon

Lily in Love (1984) as Lily Wynn

A Private Function (1984) as Joyce Chilvers

Better Late Than Never (1983) as Miss Anderson

All for Love (1983) as Mrs. Silly

The Missionary (1982) as Lady Isabel Ames

Evil Under the Sun (1982) as Daphne Castle

Clash of the Titans (1981) as Thetis

Quartet (1981) as Lois Heidler

California Suite (1978) as Diana Barrie

Death on the Nile (1978) as Miss Bowers

Murder by Death (1976) as Dora Charleston

Love and Pain and the Whole Damn Thing (1973) as Lila Fisher

Travels with My Aunt (1972) as Aunt Augusta Bertram

BBC Play of the Month (1972) as Epifania

Oh! What a Lovely War (1969) as Music Hall Star

The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie (1969) as Jean Brodie

Hot Millions (1968) as Patty Terwilliger Smith

ITV Playhouse (1968) as Mrs. Wislack

The Honey Pot (1967) as Sarah Watkins

Much Ado About Nothing (1967) as Beatrice

ITV Play of the Week (1966) as Victoria

Othello (1965) as Desdemona

Young Cassidy (1965) as Nora

The Pumpkin Eater (1964) as Philpot

The V.I.P.s (1963) as Miss Mead

Go to Blazes (1962) as Chantal

Armchair Theatre (1960) as Anna Carnot

ITV Television Playhouse (1959) as Doto

Nowhere to Go (1958) as Bridget Howard

Kraft Theatre (1957) as Bridget Howard

Theatre Royal (1956) as Paula Benson

Child in the House (1956) as Party guest

Aggie (1956) as Fiona Frobisher-Smith

BBC Sunday-Night Theatre (1955) as Party guest