Miranda Richardson

Miranda Richardsons bio & filmography

Miranda Richardsons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Miranda Richardson filmography rating is 6.6/10 on average

Miranda Richardson

Ημ. γέννησης: 03/03/1958

Τόπος γέννησης: Southport, Lancashire, England, UK

Ύψος: 165m

Βαθμολογία: 6.6/10


Η Miranda Richardson, 65 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 03/03/1958 στο Southport, Lancashire, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Magician's Elephant (2023), το Rams (2020) ως Kat, το Curfew (TV series) ως Lou Collins, το iBoy (2017) ως Nan & το Stronger (2017) ως Patty Bauman. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Robbie Coltrane, Jennifer Saunders, Kathy Burke, Jim Broadbent, Bill Nighy, Michael Gambon & Jane Horrocks.

- Hottest movies of Miranda Richardson (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Magician's Elephant (2023) as

Rams (2020) as Kat

Curfew (TV series) as Lou Collins

Stronger (2017) as Patty Bauman

iBoy (2017) as Nan

Churchill (2017) as Clementine Churchill

An Inspector Calls (2015) as Sybil Birling

And Then There Were None (TV series) as Miss Emily Brent

Casanova (2015) as Marquise d'Urfe

Testament of Youth (2014) as Miss Lorimer

Muppets Most Wanted (2014) as Berliner at Window

Psychobitches (2014) as Enid Blyton

Mapp & Lucia (2014) as Elizabeth Mapp

Harry Potter and the Escape from Gringotts (2014) as Rita Skeeter

The Incredible Adventures of Professor Branestawm (2014) as Miss Blitherington

Belle (2013) as Lady Ashford

Parade's End (TV series) as Mrs. Wannop

World Without End (TV series) as Mother Cecilia

Dead Boss (2012) as Jo

Made in Dagenham (2010) as Barbara Castle

Rubicon (TV series) as Katherine Rhumor

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010) as Rita Skeeter

The Young Victoria (2009) as Duchess of Kent

A Fox's Tale (2008) as Anna Conda

Fred Claus (2007) as Annette Claus

Spinning Into Butter (2007) as Dean Catherine Kenney

Puffball: The Devil's Eyeball (2007) as Mabs Tucker

The Life and Times of Vivienne Vyle (2007) as Helena de Wend

Paris Je t' aime (2006) as La femme au trench rouge (segment "Bastille")

Southland Tales (2006) as Nana Mae Frost

Provoked: A True Story (2006) as Veronica Scott

Merlin's Apprentice (2006) as Lady of the Lake

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005) as Rita Skeeter

Wah-Wah (2005) as Lauren Compton

Midsummer Dream (2005) as Titania

Starry Night (2005) as Annie

Gideon's Daughter (2005) as Stella

The Adventures of Bottle Top Bill (2005) as Narrator

Absolutely Fabulous (2004) as Bettina

The Phantom of the Opera (2004) as Madame Giry

The Prince and Me (2004) as Queen Rosalind

Churchill: The Hollywood Years (2004) as Eva Braun

The Rage in Placid Lake (2003) as Sylvia Lake

The Actors (2003) as Mrs. Magnani

The Lost Prince (2003) as Queen Mary

Comic Relief 2003: The Big Hair Do (2003) as Hermione Granger

Falling Angels (2003) as Mary Field

The Hours (2002) as Vanessa Bell

Spider (2002) as Yvonne

Snow White: The Fairest of Them All (2001) as Queen Elspeth

Chicken Run (2000) as Mrs. Tweedy

The Miracle Maker (2000) as Mary Magdalene

Get Carter (2000) as Gloria

Chicken Run (2000) as Mrs. Tweedy

The Magic of Vincent (2000) as Anne Saunders

The Big Brass Ring (1999) as Dinah

The King and I (1999) as Anna Leonowens

Sleepy Hollow (1999) as Lady Van Tassel

Jacob Two Two Meets the Hooded Fang (1999) as Miss Fowl

Alice in Wonderland (1999) as Queen of Hearts

Blackadder Back & Forth (1999) as Lady Elizabeth

Merlin (1998) as Queen Mab

St. Ives (1998) as Susan Gilchrist

The Scold's Bridle (1998) as Dr. Sarah Blakeney

Ted & Ralph (1998) as Henrietta Blough-Pendleton

A Dance to the Music of Time (1997) as Pamela Flitton

The Apostle (1997) as Toosie

The Designated Mourner (1997) as Judy

Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Not! (1997) as Bettina

The Evening Star (1996) as Patsy Carpenter

Kansas City (1996) as Carolyn Stilton

Swann (1996) as Sarah Maloney

Saint-Ex (1996) as Consuelo de Saint-Exupery

Fatherland (1994) as Charlie Maguire

The Night and the Moment (1994) as Julie

Tom & Viv (1994) as Vivienne Haigh-Wood

The Comic Strip Presents... (1993) as Marie Antoinette

Century (1993) as Clara

The Line, the Cross & the Curve (1993) as Mysterious woman

The Crying Game (1992) as Jude

Damage (1992) as Ingrid Fleming

Mr. Wakefield's Crusade (1992) as Sandra

True Adventures of Christopher Columbus (1992) as Queen Isabella

Broken Skin (1991) as Mother

Enchanted April (1991) as Rose Arbuthnot

Performance (1991) as Anna

Screenplay (1991) as Valerie Paris

The Jim Henson Hour (1990) as Witch

The Fool (1990) as Columbine

The Bachelor (1990) as Frederica / Widow

Die Kinder (1990) as Sidonie Reiger

Century (1990) as Valerie Paris

Smith & Jones (1989) as Early Bird

Blackadder Goes Forth (1989) as Nurse Mary

Ball-Trap on the Cote Sauvage (1989) as Early Bird

Twisted Obsession (1989) as Marilyn

The Storyteller (1988) as Witch

Blackadder's Christmas Carol (1988) as Queen Elizabeth I

Screen Two (1988) as Julia Perry / Penny 'Patch' Newhouse

Theatre Night (1988) as Hilde Wangel

The Death of a Heart (1987) as Daphne Heccomb

Black Adder the Third (1987) as Amy Hardwood, the elusive Shadow

Eat the Rich (1987) as DHSS Blonde

Empire of the Sun (1987) as Mrs. Victor

Black-Adder II (1986) as Queen Elizabeth I

Unnatural Causes (1986) as Anne Forrest

Telephone Behaviour: The Power and the Perils (1986) as Queen Elizabeth I

Shades of Darkness (1986) as Gina

A Woman of Substance (1985) as Paula McGill Amory

Dance with a Stranger (1985) as Ruth Ellis

The Innocent (1985) as Mary Turner

Underworld (1985) as Oriel

Sorrell and Son (1984) as Lola

Crown Court (1983) as Lola

The Hard Word (1983) as Polly Wood

The New Adventures of Lucky Jim (1982) as Chrissie Collin

Agony (1981) as Gudrun

The First Day (1980) as Gudrun