Woody Harrelson

Woody Harrelsons bio & filmography

Woody Harrelsons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Woody Harrelson filmography rating is 6.6/10 on average

Woody Harrelson

Ημ. γέννησης: 23/07/1961

Τόπος γέννησης: Midland, Texas, USA

Ύψος: 177m

Βαθμολογία: 6.6/10


Woody Harrelson, 62 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 23/07/1961 στο Midland, Texas, USA. Έχει σκηνοθετήσει παραγωγές όπως το Lost in London (2017). Πήρε μέρος στη δημιουργία του σεναρίου σε παραγωγές όπως το Lost in London (2017). Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Suncoast (2024) ως Paul Warren, το Champions (2023) ως Marcus, το The Man from Toronto (2022), το Triangle of Sadness (2022) ως The Captain & το Venom: Let There Be Carnage (2021) ως Cletus Kasady. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Kelsey Grammer, Rhea Perlman, George Wendt, Stanley Tucci, Willie Garson, John Ratzenberger & Lily Tomlin.

- Hottest movies of Woody Harrelson (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Lost in London (2017)

Παραγωγές ως σεναριογράφος:

Lost in London (2017)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Suncoast (2024) as Paul Warren

Champions (2023) as Marcus

Triangle of Sadness (2022) as The Captain

The Man from Toronto (2022) as

Venom: Let There Be Carnage (2021) as Cletus Kasady

Kate (2021) as Varrick

Kiss the Ground (2020) as Self - Actor / Environmental Activist / Narrator

Zombieland 2: Double Tap (2019) as Tallahassee

The Highwaymen (2019) as Maney Gault

Midway (2019) as Admiral Chester Nimitz

Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018) as Tobias Beckett

Venom (2018) as

Lost in London (2017) as Woody Harrelson

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (2017) as Willoughby

Shock and Awe (2017) as Jonathan Landay

Wilson (2017) as Wilson

War for the Planet of the Apes (2017) as Colonel

The Glass Castle (2017) as Rex

The Edge of Seventeen (2016) as Mr. Bruner

The Duel (2016) as Abraham

Now You See Me 2 (2016) as Merritt McKinney

Triple 9 (2016) as Sergeant Detective Jeffrey Allen

LBJ (2016) as Lyndon B. Johnson

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 (2015) as Haymitch Abernathy

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (2014) as Haymitch Abernathy

True Detective (TV series) as Detective Marty Hart

Now You See Me (2013) as Merritt McKinney

Free Birds (2013) as Jake

Out of the Furnace (2013) as Harlan DeGroat

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire (2013) as Haymitch Abernathy

Game Change (2012) as Steve Schmidt

The Hunger Games (2012) as Haymitch Abernathy

Seven Psychopaths (2012) as Charlie

Rampart (2011) as David Douglas Brown

Friends with Benefits (2011) as Tommy

Bunraku (2010) as The Bartender

The Messenger (2009) as Captain Tony Stone

2012 (2009) as Charlie Frost

Simply Raw: Reversing Diabetes in 30 Days. (2009) as Himself

Defendor (2009) as Arthur Poppington / Defendor

Zombieland (2009) as Tallahassee

Management (2008) as Jango

Sleepwalking (2008) as Randall

Seven Pounds (2008) as Ezra

Transsiberian (2008) as Roy

Surfer, Dude (2008) as Jack Mayweather

Semi-Pro (2008) as Monix

The Grand (2007) as One Eyed Jack Faro

No Country For Old Men (2007) as Carson Wells

Battle in Seattle (2007) as Dale

The Walker (2007) as Carter Page III

A scanner darkly (2006) as Ernie Luckman

Free Jimmy (2006) as Roy Arnie

A Prairie Home Companion (2006) as Dusty

North County (2005) as Bill White

The Big White (2005) as Raymond Barnell

The Prize Winner of Defiance, Ohio (2005) as Kelly Ryan

She Hate Me (2004) as Leland Powell

After the Sunset (2004) as Stan Lloyd

She Hate Me (2004) as Leland Powell

Scorched (2003) as Jason 'Woods' Valley

Anger Management (2003) as Galaxia

Will & Grace (2001) as Nathan

Frasier (TV series) as Woody Boyd

Edtv (1999) as Ray Pekurny

Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me (1999) as Woody Harrelson

Play It to the Bone (1999) as Vince Boudreau

Ellen (1998) as Henry

The Hi-Lo Country (1998) as Big Boy Matson

Palmetto (1998) as Harry Barber

The Thin Red Line (1998) as Sgt. Keck

Welcome to Sarajevo (1997) as Flynn

Wag the Dog (1997) as Sergeant William Schumann

Spin City (1996) as Tommy Dugan

Kingpin (1996) as Roy Munson

The People vs. Larry Flynt (1996) as Larry Flynt

The Sunchaser (1996) as Dr. Michael Reynolds

Money Train (1995) as Charlie

The Simpsons (TV series) as Woody Boyd

The Cowboy Way (1994) as Pepper Lewis

I'll Do Anything (1994) as Ground Zero Hero

Natural Born Killers (1994) as Mickey Knox

Cheers (1993) as Woody Boyd

Indecent Proposal (1993) as David Murphy

White Men Can't Jump (1992) as Billy Hoyle

Doc Hollywood (1991) as Hank Gordon

L.A. Story (1991) as Harris' Boss

Ted & Venus (1991) as Homeless Vietnam Veteran

Walt Disney's Wonderful World of Color (1990) as Woody Boyd

Cool Blue (1990) as Dustin

Mother Goose Rock 'n' Rhyme (1990) as Lou the Lamb

The American Film Institute Presents: TV or Not TV? (1990) as Harris' Boss

Dear John (1989) as Richard

True Believer (1989) as Man in Dodd's office

Killer Instinct (1988) as Charlie Long

She's Having a Baby (1988) as Woody Harrelson

Mickey's 60th Birthday (1988) as Woody Boyd

Bay Coven (1987) as Slater

Paul Reiser Out on a Whim (1987) as Slater

Wildcats (1986) as Krushinski

Harper Valley P.T.A. (1978) as Extra