Anna Maxwell Martin

Anna Maxwell Martins bio & filmography

Anna Maxwell Martins bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Anna Maxwell Martin filmography rating is 6.9/10 on average

Anna Maxwell Martin

Ημ. γέννησης: 31/05/1978

Τόπος γέννησης: Beverley, East Yorkshire, England, UK

Ύψος: 168m

Βαθμολογία: 6.9/10


Η Anna Maxwell Martin, 45 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 31/05/1978 στο Beverley, East Yorkshire, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το A Spy Among Friends (TV series) ως Lily Thomas, το Code 404 (TV series) ως Kelly Major, το The Duke (2020) ως Mrs Gowling, το And Then There Were None (TV series) ως Ethel Rogers & το Death Comes to Pemberley (TV series) ως Elizabeth Darcy. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι σεναριογράφοι Jane Austen, Steve Coogan και οι ηθοποιοί Steve Coogan, Matthew Goode, Charles Dance, Burn Gorman & Nathaniel Parker.

- Hottest movies of Anna Maxwell Martin (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

A Spy Among Friends (TV series) as Lily Thomas

The Duke (2020) as Mrs Gowling

Code 404 (TV series) as Kelly Major

And Then There Were None (TV series) as Ethel Rogers

The Frankenstein Chronicles (2015) as Mary Shelley

Birthday (2015) as

The Bletchley Circle (2014) as Susan

The Life of Rock with Brian Pern (2014) as Jess Hunt

The Lost Honour of Christopher Jefferies (2014) as Janine

National Theatre Live: King Lear (2014) as Regan

Off the Page: School Gate (2014) as Jenny

Alan Partridge: Alpha Papa (2013) as Janet Whitehead

Philomena (2013) as Jane

Death Comes to Pemberley (TV series) as Elizabeth Darcy

National Theatre Live: 50 Years on Stage (2013) as Susan

The Bletchley Circle (TV series) as Susan 5 episodes, 2012-2014

The Night Watch (2011) as Kay Langrish

South Riding (2011) as Sarah Burton

Accused (TV series) as Tina Dakin

On Expenses (2010) as Heather Brooke

Moonshot (2009) as Janet Armstrong

Freefall (2009) as Mandy

Free Agents (2009) as Sophie

Poppy Shakespeare (2008) as N

White Girl (2008) as Debbie

I Really Hate My Job (2007) as Madonna

Becoming Jane (2007) as Cassandra Austen

The Wind in the Willows (2006) as Gaoler's Daughter

The Other Man (2006) as Gaoler's Daughter

Bleak House (TV series) as Esther Summerson

Doctor Who (TV series) as Suki

Enduring Love (2004) as Penny

North & South (2004) as Bessy Higgins

Midsomer Murders (2002) as Arabella Heywood

Eddie Loves Mary (2002) as Penny

Everyday Maths (1978) as Arabella Heywood