Ben Mendelsohn

Ben Mendelsohns bio & filmography

Ben Mendelsohns bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Ben Mendelsohn filmography rating is 6.4/10 on average

Ben Mendelsohn

Ημ. γέννησης: 03/04/1969

Τόπος γέννησης: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Ύψος: 180m

Βαθμολογία: 6.4/10


Ben Mendelsohn, 51 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 03/04/1969 στο Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Outsider (TV series) ως Ralph Anderson, το Captain Marvel (2019) ως Talos, το Babyteeth (2019) ως Henry, το Spies in Disguise (2019) ως Killian & το The King (2019) ως Henry IV. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Anna Boden, ο σεναριογράφος Anna Boden και οι ηθοποιοί Joel Edgerton, Christian Bale, Scoot McNairy, Tara Fitzgerald & Nicolas Cage.

- Hottest movies of Ben Mendelsohn (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Outsider (TV series) as Ralph Anderson

Captain Marvel (2019) as Talos

Spies in Disguise (2019) as Killian

Babyteeth (2019) as Henry

The King (2019) as Henry IV

Robin Hood (2018) as Sheriff of Nottingham

Ready Player One (2018) as Nolan Sorrento

The Land of Steady Habits (2018) as Anders Hill

Untogether (2018) as Martin

Darkest Hour (2017) as King George VI

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016) as Director Orson Krennic

Una (2016) as Ray

Guns for Hire (The Adventures of Beatle) (2015) as Kyle Sullivan

Mississippi Grind (2015) as Gerry

Slow West (2015) as Payne

Bloodline (TV series) as Danny Rayburn

Black Sea (2014) as Fraser

Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014) as Viceroy Hegep

Lost River (2014) as Dave

Starred Up (2013) as Neville Love

Adore (Two Mothers) (2013) as Harold

Girls (TV series) as Salvatore Johansson

Killing Them Softly (2012) as Russell

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) as Daggett

The Place Beyond the Pines (2012) as Robin

Axe Cop (TV series) as Sun Thief

Trespass (2011) as Elias

Killer Elite (2011) as Martin

Needle (2010) as Detective Meares

Animal Kingdom (2010) as Andrew 'Pope' Cody

Knowing (2009) as Phil Beckman

Beautiful Kate (2009) as Ned Kendall

Prime Mover (2009) as Johnnie

Tangle (2009) as Vince Kovac

$9.99 (2008) as Lenny Peck

Australia (2008) as Captain Dutton

Love My Way (2007) as Lewis Feingold

The new world (2005) as Ben

The Secret Life of Us (2005) as Rob

Second Chance (2005) as Dr. Larry Stewart

Farscape (TV series) as Sko

Black and White (2002) as Rupert Murdoch

Child Star: The Shirley Temple Story (2001) as Alexander Hall

Mullet (2001) as Eddie 'Mullet' Maloney

Sample People (2000) as John

Vertical Limit (2000) as Malcolm Bench

Secret Men's Business (1999) as Doug Petersen

Queen Kat, Carmel & St Jude (1999) as Vince McCaffery

True Love and Chaos (1997) as Jerry

Good Guys Bad Guys (1997) as Brian O'Malley

Amy (1997) as Robert Buchanan

Cosi (1996) as Lewis

Idiot Box (1996) as Kev

Close Ups (1996) as Biz

Police Rescue (1995) as Dean Forman

Snowy River: The McGregor Saga (1995) as Dale Banks

Halifax f.p. (1995) as Peter Donaldson

G.P. (1994) as Max Fisher / Phillip Barton

Roughnecks (1994) as Joe 90

Metal Skin (1994) as Dazey

Say a Little Prayer (1993) as Nursery Manager

Sirens (1993) as Lewis

The Efficiency Expert (1992) as Carey

Map of the Human Heart (1992) as Farmboy

The Big Steal (1990) as Danny Clark

Return Home (1990) as Gary

Nirvana Street Murder (1990) as Luke

Quigley Down Under (1990) as O'Flynn

The Flying Doctors (1989) as Brad Harris / Brian

This Man... This Woman (1989) as Matthew Clarke

Lover Boy (1989) as Gazza

All the Way (1988) as Lindsay Seymour

Neighbours (1987) as Warren Murphy

The Year My Voice Broke (1987) as Trevor Leishman

The Still Point (1986) as Peter

Fame and Misfortune (1986) as Batholomew 'Bart' Jones

Prime Time (1986) as Batholomew 'Bart' Jones

A Country Practice (1985) as Luke Dawson

The Henderson Kids (1985) as Ted Morgan

Special Squad (1984) as Ted Morgan