Breeda Wool

Breeda Wools bio & filmography

Breeda Wools bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Breeda Wool filmography rating is 6/10 on average

Breeda Wool

Βαθμολογία: 6/10


Breeda Wool - Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Birth/Rebirth (2023) ως Emily Parker, το National Treasure: Edge of History (TV series) ως Kacey, το Mass (2021) ως Judy, το XX (2017) ως Gretchen (segment "Don't Fall") & το UnReal (TV series) ως Faith. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί John Merical, Marin Hinkle, Ann Dowd, Vincent Laresca, Norm Golden, Kat Foster & Susan Park.

- Hottest movies of Breeda Wool

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Birth/Rebirth (2023) as Emily Parker

National Treasure: Edge of History (TV series) as Kacey

Mass (2021) as Judy

Room 104 (TV series) as Rava

The Walking Dead (TV series) as Aiden

Collection (2020) as Rava

Mass (2020) as Rava

GLOW (TV series) as Denise

Long Time Listener, First Time Caller (2019) as Nan

Famous in Love (TV series) as Marva Dunwoody

The Affair (TV series) as Rose

Mr. Mercedes (2018) as Lou Linklatter

Rflktr (2018) as Captain Ezra Avery

A Place to Stay (2018) as Rose

Breaking News (2018) as Carol Kelly

The Slows (2018) as Greta

Mother's Little Helpers (2018) as Julia Pride

XX (2017) as Gretchen (segment "Don't Fall")

Mr. Mercedes (TV series) as Lou Linklatter

Midnight, Texas (TV series) as Bowie

Vice Principals (TV series) as Lynn Russell

Vice Principals (2017) as Lynn Russell

M.F.A. (2017) as Julia Urbina

Shadowlands: The Invitation (2017) as Arlene

Midnight Confession (2017) as Donna Donna

Midnight Confession (2017) as Donna Donna

AWOL (2016) as Rayna

Dream Corp LLC (2016) as Mother

Jo Cool (2016) as Emcee

The Faith Diaries (2016) as Faith

Slumber Party (2016) as Eden

Metallica: Confusion (2016) as Zoe

UnReal (TV series) as Faith

Erasing Eden (2015) as Eden

Film School Shorts (2015) as Bridget / Rose

I'll Eat You Alive (2015) as Martha

Rhie: The New Sovereignty (2015) as Model

CSI: Immortality (2015) as Rebecca O'Bryan

The boy who cried Fish! (2015) as Miranda

White Cops and Unarmed Black Civilians Playset! (2015) as Rebecca O'Bryan

Betas (2014) as Victoria

Disaster Preparedness (2014) as Rose

Miss Miao (2014) as Patrice

Craters of the Moon (2013) as Molly

Santa Monica (2013) as Arguing Wife

Lambing Season (2013) as Bridget

Sunchild (2013) as Miranda

Shelton's Oasis (2013) as Bridgette

Home (2013) as Alpha Feral Woman

Upstairs (2013) as Piper Olsen

Automatic at Sea (2013) as Grace

Strangers (2013) as Zoe

The Boring Life of Jacqueline (2012) as Breeda

Bee (2011) as Christine

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (TV series) as Lynn Drexel

Weeds (TV series) as Boarding Agent

The Masterpiece (2010) as The Journalist

AWOL (2010) as Rayna

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2009) as Woman

Dumping Lisa (2009) as Strip Club Hostess

She Likes Girls 3 (2008) as Woman

Dandelion Fall (2007) as Billie

Black Hole (2007) as Christine

Ultrasound (2001) as Angelica