Cillian Murphy

Cillian Murphys bio & filmography

Cillian Murphys bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Cillian Murphy filmography rating is 6.9/10 on average

Cillian Murphy

Ημ. γέννησης: 25/05/1976

Τόπος γέννησης: Douglas, Cork, Ireland

Ύψος: 175m

Βαθμολογία: 6.9/10


Cillian Murphy, 48 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 25/05/1976 στο Douglas, Cork, Ireland. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Oppenheimer (2023) ως J. Robert Oppenheimer, το A Quiet Place Part II (2020), το Anna (2019) ως Lenny Miller, το Dunkirk (2017) & το The Party (2017) ως Tom. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Christopher Nolan, ο σεναριογράφος Christopher Nolan και οι ηθοποιοί Michael Caine, Morgan Freeman, Gary Oldman, Christian Bale & Emily Blunt.

- Hottest movies of Cillian Murphy (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Oppenheimer (2023) as J. Robert Oppenheimer

A Quiet Place Part II (2020) as

Anna (2019) as Lenny Miller

Dunkirk (2017) as

The Party (2017) as Tom

Anthropoid (2016) as Josef Gabcik

Free Fire (2016) as Chris

In the Heart of the Sea (2015) as Matthew Joy

Transcendence (2014) as Agent Buchanan

Aloft (2014) as Ivan

Hippie Hippie Shake (2014) as Richard Neville

From the Mountain (2014) as Man

Peaky Blinders (TV series) as Thomas Shelby

Harriet and the Matches (2013) as Cat

Broken (2012) as Mike Kiernan

Red Lights (2012) as Tom Buckley

The Dark Knight Rises (2012) as Dr. Jonathan Crane

In Time (2011) as Raymond Leon

Retreat (2011) as Martin

Inception (2010) as Robert Fischer

Peacock (2010) as John / Emma Skillpa

TRON: Legacy (2010) as Edward Dillinger

Perrier's Bounty (2009) as Michael McCrea

The Water (2009) as Son

The Edge of Love (2008) as William Killick

The Dark Knight (2008) as Scarecrow

Sunshine (2007) as Robert Capa

Watching the Detectives (2007) as Neil

The wind that shakes the Barley (2006) as Damien O'Donovan

The Silent City (2006) as Son

Batman Begins (2005) as Dr. Jonathan Crane / The Scarecrow

Breakfast on Pluto (2005) as Patrick 'Kitten' Braden

Red Eye (2005) as Jackson Rippner

Batman Begins (2005) as Dr. Jonathan Crane

Cold Mountain (2003) as Bardolph

Zonad (2003) as Guy Hendrickson

Intermission (2003) as John

Girl with a Pearl Earring (2003) as Pieter

28 Days Later... (2002) as Jim

On the Edge (2001) as Jonathan Breech

Disco Pigs (2001) as Pig - Darren

How Harry Became a Tree (2001) as Gus

The Way We Live Now (2001) as Paul Montague

Watchmen (2001) as Phil

Filleann an Feall (2000) as Ger

A Man of Few Words (2000) as Best Man

The Trench (1999) as Rag Rookwood

Sunburn (1999) as Davin McDerby

Eviction (1999) as Brendan McBride

At Death's Door (1999) as Young Reaper

Sweety Barrett (1998) as Pat the Barman

Quando (1997) as Pat