Colin Friels

Colin Frielses bio & filmography

Colin Frielses bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Colin Friels filmography rating is 5.9/10 on average

Colin Friels

Ημ. γέννησης: 25/09/1952

Τόπος γέννησης: Kilwinning, Ayrshire, Scotland, UK

Ύψος: 179m

Βαθμολογία: 5.9/10


Colin Friels, 71 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 25/09/1952 στο Kilwinning, Ayrshire, Scotland, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Mystery Road (TV series) ως Tony Ballantyne, το The Turning (2013) ως Narrator (segment "Ash Wednesday"), το Jack Irish: Bad Debts (2012) ως Garth Bruce, το The Eye of the Storm (2011) ως Athol Shreve & το A Heartbeat Away (2011) ως Mayor Riddick. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί David Field, Marshall Napier, Marta Dusseldorp, Chris Haywood, Russell Dykstra, Anthony Hayes & Gigi Edgley.

- Hottest movies of Colin Friels (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Mystery Road (TV series) as Tony Ballantyne

Wedding of the Year (2015) as Ollie

Bubble Bath Bay (2015) as Terry

Sweat (2015) as Farmer

Schapelle (2014) as Mick Corby

The Turning (2013) as Narrator (segment "Ash Wednesday")

Jack Irish: Bad Debts (2012) as Garth Bruce

Jack Irish: Bad Debts (2012) as Garth Bruce

Mabo (2012) as Justice Moynihan

The Eye of the Storm (2011) as Athol Shreve

A Heartbeat Away (2011) as Mayor Riddick

Wild Boys (2011) as Mad Dog Morgan

Tomorrow, When the War Began (2010) as Dr. Clements

Matching Jack (2010) as Professor Nelson

Killing Time (TV series) as Lewis Moran

The Nothing Men (2010) as Jack Simpson

Lest We Forget (2010) as Sam

Blind Company (2009) as Geoff Brewster

The Informant (2008) as Doug Lamont

BlackJack: Ghosts (2007) as Jack Kempson

Bastard Boys (2007) as John Coombs

The Book of Revelation (2006) as Olsen

BlackJack: At the Gates (2006) as Jack Kempson

BlackJack: Dead Memory (2006) as Jack Kempson

Solo (2006) as Jack Barrett

The Illustrated Family Doctor (2005) as Ray Gill

BlackJack: Ace Point Game (2005) as Jack Kempson

BlackJack: In the Money (2005) as Jack Kempson

Tom White (2004) as Tom White

The Mystery of Natalie Wood (2004) as Nick Gurdin

BlackJack: Sweet Science (2004) as Jack Kempson

Max's Dreaming (2003) as Mark Bryce

BlackJack: Murder Archive (2003) as Jack Kempson

Temptation (2003) as Roberto Francobelli

Black and White (2002) as Father Tom Dixon

Child Star: The Shirley Temple Story (2001) as George Temple

My Husband My Killer (2001) as Bob Inkster

The Man Who Sued God (2001) as David Myers

The Farm (2001) as Tom Cooper

Marriage Acts (2000) as David McKinnon

Water Rats (1999) as Detective Senior Constable Frank Holloway

Dark City (1998) as Walenski

Cosi (1996) as Errol

My Entire Life (1996) as Wally Mellish

Space: Above and Beyond (TV series) as Lt. Colonel Fouts

Angel Baby (1995) as Morris Goodman

Back of Beyond (1995) as Connor

Halifax f.p. (1995) as Kevin Tait

A Good Man in Africa (1994) as Morgan Leafy, 1st Secretary of the High Commission

The Nostradamus Kid (1993) as American Preacher

Seven Deadly Sins (1993) as Pride

Stark (1993) as Sly

Police Rescue (1992) as Lew Campbell

The Last Man Hanged (1992) as Ronald Ryan

Class Action (1991) as Michael Grazier

Dingo (1991) as John Anderson

Darkman (1990) as Louis Strack Jr.

Weekend with Kate (1990) as Richard Muir

Grievous Bodily Harm (1988) as Tom Stewart

Warm Nights on a Slow Moving Train (1988) as Man

Kangaroo (1987) as Richard Somers

Ground Zero (1987) as Harvey Denton

Hightide (1987) as Mick

Malcolm (1986) as Malcolm Hughes

The Man in the Iron Mask (1985) as Phillipe

The Gold and the Glory (1984) as Adam Lucas

For the Term of His Natural Life (1983) as Rufus Dawes

Buddies (1983) as Mike

Monkey Grip (1982) as Javo

Hoodwink (1981) as Robert

Prisoners (1981) as Nick

Big Toys (1980) as Robert