Donnie Yen

Donnie Yens bio & filmography

Donnie Yens bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Donnie Yen filmography rating is 6.3/10 on average

Donnie Yen

Ημ. γέννησης: 27/07/1963

Τόπος γέννησης: Canton, China

Ύψος: 173m

Βαθμολογία: 6.3/10


Donnie Yen, 59 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 27/07/1963 στο Canton, China. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το John Wick: Chapter 4 (2023) ως Caine, το Raging Fire (2021) ως Cheung Sung-Bong, το Mulan (2020) ως Commander Tung, το Ip Man 4: The Finale (Yip Man 4) (2019) ως Ip Man & το Big Brother (Dai Si Hing) (2018) ως Henry Chen. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Kang Yu, Simon Yam, Nicholas Tse, Lynn Hung, Leon Lai, Siu-Wong Fan & Wei Zhao.

- Hottest movies of Donnie Yen (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Black Rose Academy (2004)

Vampire Effect (2003)

Ballistic Kiss (1998)

Shanghai Affairs (1998)

Legend of the Wolf (1997)

Asian Cop: High Voltage (1994)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

John Wick: Chapter 4 (2023) as Caine

Raging Fire (2021) as Cheung Sung-Bong

Mulan (2020) as Commander Tung

Ip Man 4: The Finale (Yip Man 4) (2019) as Ip Man

Big Brother (Dai Si Hing) (2018) as Henry Chen

xXx: The Return of Xander Cage (2017) as Xiang

Chasing the Dragon (2017) as Crippled Ho

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016) as Chirrut Imwe

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword of Destiny (2016) as Meng Sizhao / Silent Wolf

Dragon City (2016) as Yip Man

Noodle Man (2016) as Yip Man

Ip Man 3 (Yip Man 3) (2015) as Yip Man

Iceman 2 (2015) as Ho Ying

An Inspector Calls (2015) as Ho Ying

The Monkey King (Da Nao Tian Gong) (2014) as Sun Wukong / Monkey King

Iceman (2014) as Ho Ying

Kung Fu Jungle (2014) as Hahou Mo

Golden Chickensss (2014) as Yip Man

Special ID (Te shu shen fen) (2013) as Chan Chi-Lung / Dragon

Together (2013) as Mr. Cool

All's Well, Ends Well 2012 (2012) as Carl Tam

Swordsmen (Wu xia) (2011) as Liu Jin-Xi

The Lost Bladesman (Guan yun chang) (2011) as Guan Yu

All's Well, Ends Well 2011 (2011) as Arnold Cheng

Bodyguards and Assassins (Shi yue wei cheng) (2010) as Sum Chung-Yang

Legend of the Fist : The Return of Chen Zhen (2010) as Chen Zhen

Ip man 2 (Yip Man 2: Chung si chuen kei) (2010) as Ip Man

14 Blades (Gam yee wai) (2010) as Qinglong

The Founding of a Republic (Jian guo da ye) (2009) as Tian Han

All's Well, Ends Well 2009 (2009) as Wedding guest

Painted Skin (Wa pei) (2008) as Pang Yong

An Empress and the Warriors (2008) as Muyong Xuehu

Ip Man (Grandmaster Yip Man) (2008) as Yip Man

Flash Point (Dao huo xian) (2007) as Ma

Dragon Tiger Gate (Lung fu moon) (2006) as Dragon Wong

7 Swords (2005) as Chu Zhaonan

SPL: Kill Zone (2005) as Ma Kwan

Blade of Kings (2004) as General Lone

Love on the Rocks (2004) as Victor Tsui

Shanghai Knights (2003) as Wu Chow

Blade II (2002) as Snowman

Hero (2002) as Sky

Highlander: Endgame (2000) as Jin Ke

City of Darkness (1999) as Ozone

Ballistic Kiss (1998) as Cat Lee

Shanghai Affairs (1998) as Tong Shan

Black Rose II (1997) as Boxing School Owner

Legend of the Wolf (1997) as Fung Man-Hin

Iron Monkey 2 (1996) as Iron Monkey

Satan Returns (1996) as Mo Ti Nam

The Saint of Gamblers (1995) as Lone Seven

Fist of Fury (1995) as Chen Zhen

Circus Kids (1994) as Danton Lee

Wing Chun (1994) as Leung Pok To

Asian Cop: High Voltage (1994) as Chiang Ho-Wa

The Kung Fu Master (1994) as Hung Hei-Kwun

Heroes Among Heroes (1993) as Beggar So Chan

Iron Monkey (1993) as Wong Kei-Ying

Butterfly and Sword (1993) as Yip Cheung

Once Upon a Time in China II (1992) as Commander Lan

Dragon Inn (1992) as Eunuch Tsao Siu Yan

Revenge of the Cheetah (1992) as Ronnie / Roano

Holy Virgin vs. The Evil Dead (1991) as Shiang Chi-Fei

Crystal Hunt (1991) as Chin Chi Leung

A New Life (1991) as Chung Ka-Jun

The Crime File (1991) as Wong Wai-Sek

Tiger Cage 2 (1990) as Dragon Yau

In the Line of Duty 4 (1989) as Officer Donny Yan

File Noir (1989) as Tse Kwok-Tung

Flying Squads (1989) as Cheung Ho Nam

Tiger Cage (1988) as Terry

The Last Conflict (1988) as Dick Kwan

Mismatched Couples (1985) as Eddie

Drunken Tai Chi (1984) as Chan Chuen Chung