Elizabeth McGovern

Elizabeth McGoverns bio & filmography

Elizabeth McGoverns bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Elizabeth McGovern filmography rating is 6.6/10 on average

Elizabeth McGovern

Ημ. γέννησης: 18/07/1961

Τόπος γέννησης: Evanston, Illinois, USA

Ύψος: 175m

Βαθμολογία: 6.6/10


Η Elizabeth McGovern, 60 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 18/07/1961 στο Evanston, Illinois, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Downton Abbey: A New Era (2022) ως Cora Crawley, το Downton Abbey (2019) ως Cora Crawley, Countess of Grantham, το War of the Worlds (TV series) ως Helen Brown, το The Commuter (2018) ως Mrs. McCauley & το The Wife (2017) ως Elaine Mozell. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σεναριογράφος Julian Fellowes και οι ηθοποιοί Hugh Bonneville, Jim Carter, Michelle Dockery, Laura Carmichael, Brendan Coyle & Rob James-Collier.

- Hottest movies of Elizabeth McGovern (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Downton Abbey: A New Era (2022) as Cora Crawley

Downton Abbey (2019) as Cora Crawley, Countess of Grantham

War of the Worlds (TV series) as Helen Brown

The Commuter (2018) as Mrs. McCauley

The Wife (2017) as Elaine Mozell

Swung (2015) as Dolly

Woman in Gold (2015) as Judge Florence-Marie Cooper

Unexpected (2015) as Carolyn

Showing Roots (2015) as Shirley

Civil War: The Untold Story (2014) as Narrator

Text Santa 2014 (2014) as Cora Crawley, Countess of Grantham

Cheerful Weather for the Wedding (2012) as Mrs. Thatcham

Angels Crest (2011) as Jane

Wallis Simpson: The Secret Letters (2011) as Wallis Simpson

Downton Abbey: Behind the Drama (2011) as Narrator

Clash of the Titans (2010) as Marmara

Kick-Ass (2010) as Mrs. Lizewski

Downton Abbey (TV series) as Cora Crawley, Countess of Grantham

10 Minute Tales (2009) as Ex Wife

Agatha Christie: Poirot (TV series) as Dame Celia Westholme

Inconceivable (2008) as Tallulah 'Tutu' Williams

Freezing (2008) as Elizabeth

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (TV series) as Dr. Faith Sutton

Daphne (2007) as Ellen Doubleday

A Room with a View (2007) as Mrs. Honeychurch

The Truth (2006) as Donna

Three Moons Over Milford (2006) as Laura Davis

Thursday the 12th (2003) as Candice Hopper

The Brotherhood of Poland, New Hampshire (2003) as Helen Shaw

Hawk (2001) as Susie Hawkins

Buffalo Soldiers (2001) as Mrs. Berman

The Flamingo Rising (2001) as Edna Lee

Table 12 (2001) as Mel

The House of Mirth (2000) as Mrs. Carry Fisher

Manila (2000) as Elizabeth

The Scarlet Pimpernel (1999) as Marguerite Blakeney

The Misadventures of Margaret (1998) as Till Turner

Twice Upon a Yesterday (1998) as Diane

The Wings of the Dove (1997) as Susan

Clover (1997) as Sara Kate

Tales from the Crypt (1996) as Laura Kendall

Tracey Takes On... (1996) as Judge Loring

Broken Glass (1996) as Margaret Hyman

The Summer of Ben Tyler (1996) as Celia Rayburn

If Not for You (1995) as Jessie Kent

Broken Trust (1995) as Janice Dillon

Wings of Courage (1995) as Noelle Guillaumet

The Favor (1994) as Emily Embrey

Me and Veronica (1993) as Fanny

King of the Hill (1993) as Lydia

Performance (1993) as Beatrice-Joanna

Ashenden (1991) as Aileen Somerville

The Handmaid's Tale (1990) as Moira

A Shock to the System (1990) as Stella Anderson

Tune in Tomorrow... (1990) as Elena Quince

Women and Men: Stories of Seduction (1990) as Vicki

Johnny Handsome (1989) as Donna McCarty

She's Having a Baby (1988) as Kristy Briggs

The Bedroom Window (1987) as Denise

Dear America: Letters Home from Vietnam (1987) as Me

Native Son (1986) as Mary Dalton

Once Upon a Time in America (1984) as Deborah Gelly

Racing with the Moon (1984) as Caddie Winger

Faerie Tale Theatre (1984) as Snow White

Lovesick (1983) as Chloe Allen

Ragtime (1981) as Evelyn Nesbit

Ordinary People (1980) as Jeannine

Last Year's Model (1980) as Evelyn Nesbit

California Fever (1979) as Lisa Bannister