Essie Davis

Essie Davises bio & filmography

Essie Davises bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Essie Davis filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Essie Davis

Ημ. γέννησης: 27/05/1970

Τόπος γέννησης: Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Ύψος: 168m

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Η Essie Davis, 50 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 27/05/1970 στο Hobart, Tasmania, Australia. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears (2020) ως Phryne Fisher, το True History of the Kelly Gang (2019) ως Ellen Kelly, το Lambs of God (TV series) ως Sister Iphigenia, το Babyteeth (2019) ως Anna & το The White Princess (TV series) ως Dowager Queen Elizabeth. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Ashleigh Cummings, Steve Buscemi, Nathan Page, Hugo Johnstone-Burt, Miriam Margolyes, Daniel Henshall & Jessica Barden.

- Hottest movies of Essie Davis (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Miss Fisher & the Crypt of Tears (2020) as Phryne Fisher

True History of the Kelly Gang (2019) as Ellen Kelly

Babyteeth (2019) as Anna

Lambs of God (TV series) as Sister Iphigenia

Philip K. Dick s Electric Dreams (TV series) as Vera

The White Princess (TV series) as Dowager Queen Elizabeth

Mindhorn (2016) as Patricia Deville

The Babadook (2014) as Amelia

Funny or Die Presents... (2014) as Amelia

A Poet in New York (2014) as Caitlin Thomas

Miss Fisher s Murder Mysteries (TV series) as Phryne Fisher

Burning Man (2011) as Karen

The Slap (TV series) as Anouk

Cloudstreet (2011) as Dolly Pickles

The Last Time I Saw Michael Gregg (2011) as Lottie

Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole (2010) as Marella

The Wedding Party (2010) as Jane

South Solitary (2010) as Alma Stanley

Australia (2008) as Cath Carney

Hey Hey It's Esther Blueburger (2008) as Grace Blueburger

Charlotte's Web (2006) as Mrs. Arable

The Silence (2006) as Juliet Moore

Sweeney Todd (2006) as Mrs Lovett

Isolation (2005) as Orla

The Matrix Reloaded (2003) as Maggie

The Matrix Revolutions (2003) as Maggie

Enter the Matrix (2003) as Maggie

The Pact (2003) as Helene Davis

After the Deluge (2003) as Beth

Girl with a Pearl Earring (2003) as Catharina

Code 46 (2003) as Doctor

Temptation (2003) as Julie

Young Lions (2002) as Julie Morgan

Corridors of Power (2001) as Sophie

Halifax f.p. (2000) as Alison Blount

Murder Call (1998) as Judy St. John

The Sound of One Hand Clapping (1998) as Jean

Kings in Grass Castles (1998) as Mary Costello

Water Rats (1997) as Senior Detective Nicola Bourke

Blackrock (1997) as Det.Gilhooley

The Ripper (1997) as Evelyn Bookman

The Two-Wheeled Time Machine (1997) as Young alice

Lilian's Story (1996) as Zara

River Street (1996) as Wendy Davis

Dad and Dave: On Our Selection (1995) as Kate

The Custodian (1993) as Jilly