Janet Suzman

Janet Suzmans bio & filmography

Janet Suzmans bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Janet Suzman filmography rating is 5.9/10 on average

Janet Suzman

Ημ. γέννησης: 09/02/1939

Τόπος γέννησης: Johannesburg, South Africa

Ύψος: 166m

Βαθμολογία: 5.9/10


Η Janet Suzman, 84 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 09/02/1939 στο Johannesburg, South Africa. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Consecration (2023) ως Mother Superior, το Labyrinth (TV series) ως Esclarmonde, το Sinbad (TV series) ως Grandmother, το Labyrinth (2012) ως Esclarmonde & το The Colour of Magic (2008) ως Ninereeds. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Freddie Jones, Ronald Pickup, Barbara Jefford, Edward Fox, Annette Crosbie, Vernon Dobtcheff & John Castle.

- Hottest movies of Janet Suzman

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Othello (1989)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Consecration (2023) as Mother Superior

The Lake (2014) as Director

Felix (2013) as Mrs. Cartwright

Labyrinth (2012) as Esclarmonde

Sinbad (TV series) as Grandmother

Labyrinth (TV series) as Esclarmonde

Moominland Tales: The Life of Tove Jansson (2012) as Readings

Tinga Tinga Tales (2011) as Ostrich

Midsomer Murders (2010) as Lady Matilda William

The Colour of Magic (2008) as Ninereeds

Trial & Retribution (2007) as Winifred Morgan QC

Hiroshima (2005) as Japanese Woman

Max (2002) as Max's Mother

A Fairy Story (2002) as Japanese Woman

Ruth Rendell Mysteries (1997) as Cecily Branksome

Hildegard of Bingen (1994) as Marchioness

Inspector Morse (1993) as Dr. Claire Brewster

Leon the Pig Farmer (1992) as Judith Geller

Horizon (1992) as Narrator

The Secret Agent (1992) as Margaret, Duchess of Chester

Nuns on the Run (1990) as Sister Superior

A Dry White Season (1989) as Susan du Toit

Revolutionary Witness (1989) as Theroign de Mericourt

4 Play (1989) as Judith

Theatre Night (1988) as Frosine

Masterpiece Theatre: Lord Mountbatten - The Last Viceroy (1986) as Lady Edwina Mountbatten

The Singing Detective (1986) as Nicola

Time for Murder (1985) as Avon Eve

The Zany Adventures of Robin Hood (1984) as Eleanor of Aquitaine

The Midsummer Marriage (1984) as Sosostris

And the Ship Sails On (1983) as Edmea Tetua

The Draughtsman's Contract (1982) as Virginia Herbert / Mrs Herbert

Priest of Love (1981) as Frieda Lawrence

Nijinsky (1980) as Emilia Marcus

Escape (1980) as Wendy Woods

The Greeks: A Journey in Space and Time (1980) as Clytemnestra

The House on Garibaldi Street (1979) as Hedda

Twelfth Night (1976) as Viola

Voyage of the Damned (1976) as Leni Strauss

Clayhanger (1976) as Hilda Lessways

The Black Windmill (1974) as Alex Tarrant

Antony and Cleopatra (1974) as Cleopatra

2nd House (1974) as Viola

Miss Nightingale (1974) as Florence Nightingale

A Day in the Death of Joe Egg (1972) as Sheila

BBC Play of the Month (1972) as Hedda Gabler

Nicholas and Alexandra (1971) as Alexandra

Solo (1970) as Charlotte Bronte

Theatre 625 (1966) as Edith Swan-Neck

Lord Raingo (1966) as Delphine

Conflict (1966) as Joan of Arc

The Wars of the Roses (1965) as Lady Anne

Festival (1964) as Luciana