Kodi Smit-McPhee

Kodi Smit-McPhees bio & filmography

Kodi Smit-McPhees bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Kodi Smit-McPhee filmography rating is 6.2/10 on average

Kodi Smit-McPhee

Ημ. γέννησης: 13/06/1996

Τόπος γέννησης: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Ύψος: 188m

Βαθμολογία: 6.2/10


Kodi Smit-McPhee, 24 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 13/06/1996 στο Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το 2067 (2020) ως Ethan Whyte, το Dolemite Is My Name (2019) ως Nick, το Dark Phoenix (2019) ως Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler, το Alpha (2018) ως Keda & το X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) ως Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Matt Reeves, ο σεναριογράφος Simon Kinberg και οι ηθοποιοί Andy McPhee, Michael Fassbender, Nicholas Hoult, Jennifer Lawrence & Richard Roxburgh.

- Hottest movies of Kodi Smit-McPhee (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

2067 (2020) as Ethan Whyte

Dark Phoenix (2019) as Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler

Dolemite Is My Name (2019) as Nick

Alpha (2018) as Keda

X-Men: Apocalypse (2016) as Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler

Slow West (2015) as Jay Cavendish

Gallipoli (2015) as Thomas 'Tolly' Johnson

All the Wilderness (2014) as James Charm

Young Ones (2014) as Jerome Holm

Maya the Bee Movie (2014) as Willy (English version)

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (2014) as Alexander

Romeo and Juliet (2013) as Benvolio

The Congress (Le Congres) (2013) as Aaron Wright

A Birder's Guide to Everything (2013) as David Portnoy

Dead Europe (2012) as Josef

ParaNorman (2012) as Norman Babcock

Let Me In (2010) as Owen

Matching Jack (2010) as Finn

The Road (2009) as Boy

Tinytown (2009) as Davis

The Tender Hook (2008) as Jimmy

The Adventures of Charlotte and Henry (2008) as Henry

Romulus, My Father (2007) as Raimond Gaita

The King (2007) as Young John Wesley

Fatal Contact: Bird Flu in America (2006) as Toby Connelly

Stranded (2006) as Teddy

Nightmares & Dreamscapes: From the Stories of Stephen King (2006) as Jackson Evans

Monarch Cove (2006) as Young Jake

End of Town (2006) as Brother