Man-shik Jeong

Man-shik Jeongs bio & filmography

Man-shik Jeongs bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Man-shik Jeong filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Man-shik Jeong

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Man-shik Jeong - Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το The Worst of Evil (Choeakui Ak) (TV series) ως Jang Kyeong-cheol, το 12.12: The Day (Seoul-ui Bom) (2023) ως Special Forces Commander Gong Soo-hyuk, το Hunt (2022) ως Agent Yang, το Cafe Minamdang (TV series) ως Jang Doo-jin unknown episodes & το Escape from Mogadishu (2021) ως Kim Myung-hee. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Woo-sung Jung, Jeong-min Hwang, Jung-woo Ha, Do-yeon Jeon, Yun-seok Kim & Yeo-jeong Yoon.

- Hottest movies of Man-shik Jeong (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

12.12: The Day (Seoul-ui Bom) (2023) as Special Forces Commander Gong Soo-hyuk

The Worst of Evil (Choeakui Ak) (TV series) as Jang Kyeong-cheol

Hunt (2022) as Agent Yang

Cafe Minamdang (TV series) as Jang Doo-jin unknown episodes

Escape from Mogadishu (2021) as Kim Myung-hee

Beasts Clawing at Straws (2020) as Park Doo-man

The Swordsman (Geom-Gaek) (2020) as Min Seung-ho

Rampant (Chang-gwol) (2018) as Hak-soo

The Tiger: An Old Hunter's Tale (Daeho) (2015) as Goo-gyeong

Chronicle of a Blood Merchant (2015) as Mr. Shim

Kundo: Age of the Rampant (2014) as Butler Yang

A Hard Day (2014) as Det. Choi

Man in Love (2014) as Doo-cheol

Kanggooiyagi (2014) as Det. Choi

Miracle in Cell No.7 (2013) as Sin Bong-sik

I Hear Your Voice (2013) as Interviewer of police academy

Good Doctor (2013) as Kim Jae Joon

Love On-Air (Wonderful Radio) (2012) as

A Muse (EunGyo) (2012) as President Park

The King 2 Hearts (TV series) as Ri Kang Suk

Over My Dead Body (2012) as Steve Jeong

The King of Dramas (2012) as Oh Jin-wan

Countdown (2011) as Jo Myung-Suk's right-hand man

Athena: Goddess of War (TV series) as Athena Agent 2010

The Suicide Forecast (2011) as Detective from police station

Moby Dick (2011) as Nam Seon-soo

S.I.U. (2011) as Detective

The Yellow Sea (Hwanghae) (2010) as Detective 1

The Unjust (Bu-dang-geo-rae) (2010) as Inspector Kong

Midnight FM (Simya-ui FM) (2010) as Oh Jeong-moon

Paju (2009) as Loses property for development 4

One Night Stand (2009) as Second night - Husband

Rough Cut (2008) as Investigator

Breathless (2008) as Man-Sik

Texture of Skin (2007) as Investigator

Soo: Revenge for a Twisted Fate (2007) as Engineer Jo

Paradise Murdered (2007) as Engineer Jo

No Mercy for the Rude (2006) as Gangster with hole in his head

She's on Duty (2005) as Detective Choi

Princess Aurora (2005) as Detective Choi