Miranda Otto

Miranda Ottos bio & filmography

Miranda Ottos bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Miranda Otto filmography rating is 6.2/10 on average

Miranda Otto

Ημ. γέννησης: 16/12/1967

Τόπος γέννησης: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Ύψος: 165m

Βαθμολογία: 6.2/10


Η Miranda Otto, 55 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 16/12/1967 στο Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Wellmania (TV series) ως Camille Lavinge, το The Clearing (TV series) ως Adrienne, το The Portable Door (2023) ως Countess Judy, το Talk to Me (2022) ως Sue & το Downhill (2020) ως Charlotte. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης Jon Cassar και οι ηθοποιοί Kiernan Shipka, Sam Neill, Chris Pang, David Harbour, Geoffrey Rush & Stanley Tucci.

- Hottest movies of Miranda Otto (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Portable Door (2023) as Countess Judy

The Clearing (TV series) as Adrienne

Wellmania (TV series) as Camille Lavinge

Talk to Me (2022) as Sue

Downhill (2020) as Charlotte

The Silence (2019) as Kelly Andrews

Zoe (2018) as The Designer

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (TV series) as Zelda Spellman

Annabelle: Creation (2017) as

24: Legacy (TV series) as Rebecca Ingram

The Daughter (2015) as Charlotte

Westworld (2015) as Virginia Pittman

The Homesman (2014) as Theoline Belknap

I, Frankenstein (2014) as Leonore

Rake (US) (TV series) as Maddy Deane

The Turning (2013) as Sherry

Reaching for the Moon (2013) as Elizabeth Bishop

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries (TV series) as Lydia Andrews

Mabo (2012) as Margaret White

Locke & Key (2011) as Nina Locke

Blessed (2010) as Bianca

South Solitary (2010) as Meredith Appleton

In Her Skin (2009) as Mrs. Barber

Schadenfreude (2009) as Waitress

A Marriage (2009) as Abby Gabriel

Cashmere Mafia (2008) as Juliet Draper

The Starter Wife (2007) as Cricket Stewart

War of the Worlds (2005) as Mary Ann

The Three-Legged Fox (2004) as Ruth

Flight of the Phoenix (2004) as Kelly Johnson

In My Father's Den (2004) as Penny

Through My Eyes (2004) as Lindy Chamberlain

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003) as Eowyn

Danny Deckchair (2003) as Glenda Lake

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002) as Eowyn

Julie Walking Home (2002) as Julie Makowsky

Close Your Eyes (2002) as Clara Strother

Human Nature (2001) as Gabrielle

The Way We Live Now (2001) as Mrs. Hurtle

What Lies Beneath (2000) as Mary Feur

Kin (2000) as Anna

The Jack Bull (1999) as Cora Redding

Dead Letter Office (1998) as Alice Walsh

The Thin Red Line (1998) as Marty Bell

In the Winter Dark (1998) as Ronnie

True Love and Chaos (1997) as Mimi

Doing Time for Patsy Cline (1997) as Patsy

The Well (1997) as Katherine

Love Serenade (1996) as Dimity Hurley

Police Rescue (1995) as Amanda

Sex Is a Four Letter Word (1995) as Viv

G.P. (1994) as Elizabeth Wiggins

The Nostradamus Kid (1993) as Jennie O'Brien

The Girl Who Came Late (1992) as Nell Tiscowitz

The Last Days of Chez Nous (1992) as Annie

Heroes II: The Return (1991) as Roma Page

Hampton Court (1991) as Melissa

A Country Practice (1988) as Millie Allcott

The Flying Doctors (1988) as Amy Brodie

The 13th Floor (1988) as Rebecca

Initiation (1987) as Stevie

Emma's War (1986) as Emma Grange