Selma Blair

Selma Blairs bio & filmography

Selma Blairs bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Selma Blair filmography rating is 5.7/10 on average

Selma Blair

Ημ. γέννησης: 23/06/1972

Τόπος γέννησης: Southfield, Michigan, USA

Ύψος: 163m

Βαθμολογία: 5.7/10


Η Selma Blair, 51 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 23/06/1972 στο Southfield, Michigan, USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το After We Collided (2020) ως Carol Young, το Another Life (TV series) ως Harper Glass, το After (2019) ως Carol Young, το Mom and Dad (2017) ως Kendall Ryan & το Mothers and Daughters (2016) ως Rigby. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης George Gallo, οι σεναριογράφοι Mike Mignola, George Gallo και οι ηθοποιοί Ron Perlman, Doug Jones, Josephine Langford & Hero Fiennes Tiffin.

- Hottest movies of Selma Blair (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

After We Collided (2020) as Carol Young

After (2019) as Carol Young

Another Life (TV series) as Harper Glass

Mom and Dad (2017) as Kendall Ryan

Ordinary World (2016) as Karen

Mothers and Daughters (2016) as Rigby

American Crime Story (TV series) as Kris Jenner

American Crime Story (2015) as Kris Jenner

Sex, Death and Bowling (2015) as Glenn McAllister

Really (2014) as Joanna

Comedy Bang! Bang! (2013) as Cyber Girl

Out There (2013) as Destiny

In Their Skin (2012) as Mary

Columbus Circle (2012) as AbigailClayton

Anger Management (TV series) as Kate Wales

The Woman for Mitt Romney (2012) as Destiny

The Family Tree (2011) as Ms. Delbo

Web Therapy (TV series) as Tammy Hines

Dark Horse (2011) as Miranda

Animal Love (2011) as Sorrel

Portlandia (2011) as Frannie Walker

The Break In (2011) as Beverly

Web Therapy (2010) as Tammy Hines

Full of Regret (2010) as Katt

Kath & Kim (2009) as Kim Day

Hellboy II: The Golden Army (2008) as Liz Sherman

My Mom's New Boyfriend (2008) as Emily Lott

Hellboy: The Science of Evil (2008) as Liz Sherman

The Poker House (2008) as Sarah

Waz (2007) as Jean Lerner

Feast of Love (2007) as Kathryn Smith

Hellboy Animated: Blood and Iron (2007) as Liz Sherman

Purple Violets (2007) as Patti Petalson

The Alibi (2006) as Adelle

Hellboy Animated: Sword of Storms (2006) as Liz Sherman

The Night of the White Pants (2006) as Beth Hagan

The Fog (2005) as Stevie Wayne

Pretty Persuasion (2005) as Grace Anderson

The Deal (2005) as Abbey Gallagher

The Big Empty (2005) as Alice

Hellboy (2004) as Liz Sherman

A Dirty Shame (2004) as Caprice

In Good Company (2004) as Kimberly

DeMarco Affairs (2004) as Kate DeMarco

A Guy Thing (2003) as Karen

Dallas 362 (2003) as Peg

Coast to Coast (2003) as Stacey Pierce

Friends (TV series) as Wendy

Highway (2002) as Cassie

The Sweetest Thing (2002) as Jane Burns

Kill Me Later (2001) as Shawn Holloway

Storytelling (2001) as Vi

Legally Blonde (2001) as Vivian Kensington

Xena: Warrior Princess (TV series) as Cyane

Zoe, Duncan, Jack & Jane (2000) as Zoe Bean

Down to You (2000) as Cyrus

Cruel Intentions (1999) as Cecile Caldwell

Promised Land (1998) as Carla Braver

Debutante (1998) as Nan

Can't Hardly Wait (1998) as Girl Mike Hits On #1

Girl (1998) as Darcy

No Laughing Matter (1998) as Lauren Winslow

Brown's Requiem (1998) as Jane

Soldier of Fortune, Inc. (1997) as Tish August

Arresting Gena (1997) as Drugged Woman

In & Out (1997) as Cousin Linda

Scream 2 (1997) as Cici's Friend on Phone

Strong Island Boys (1997) as Tara

Two in the Morning (1997) as Shea

Gone Again (1997) as Ayla

Amazon High (1997) as Cyane

The Broccoli Theory (1996) as Pretzel Cart Lesbian

The Adventures of Pete & Pete (1995) as Penelope Ghiruto