Tantoo Cardinal

Tantoo Cardinals bio & filmography

Tantoo Cardinals bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Tantoo Cardinal filmography rating is 6.8/10 on average

Tantoo Cardinal

Ημ. γέννησης: 20/07/1950

Τόπος γέννησης: Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada

Βαθμολογία: 6.8/10


Η Tantoo Cardinal, 72 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 20/07/1950 στο Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Wendell & Wild (2022), το Stumptown (TV series) ως Sue Lynn Blackbird, το The Grizzlies (2018) ως Janace, το Hold the Dark (2018) ως Illanaq & το Godless (TV series) ως Iyovi 7 episodes, 2017. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Graham Greene, Gordon Tootoosis, August Schellenberg, Gary Farmer, Raoul Trujillo, Adam Beach & Gabrielle Rose.

- Hottest movies of Tantoo Cardinal (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Stories from the Seventh Fire (1999)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Last Manhunt (2022) as Ticup

Wendell & Wild (2022) as

Stumptown (TV series) as Sue Lynn Blackbird

The Grizzlies (2018) as Janace

Hold the Dark (2018) as Illanaq

Wind River (2017) as Mrs. Hanson

Godless (TV series) as Iyovi 7 episodes, 2017

ARQ (2016) as The Pope

Frontier (TV series) as Kamenna

Hope Bridge (2015) as Lana

Blackstone (2014) as Wilma Stoney

Mohawk Girls (2014) as Zoe's Mom

Down Here (2014) as Stella Mitchell

Strange Empire (2014) as Pichette

Arctic Air (2013) as Aunt Mary

From Above (2013) as Older Venus

Maina (2013) as Tekahera

Pilgrims (2013) as Big Girl

Rez Carz (2013) as Stella Mitchell

Eden (2012) as The Nurse

The Killing (TV series) as Hooker

Shouting Secrets (2011) as June

Shattered (2010) as Carol

Fathers & Sons (2010) as Gordon's Sister

Every Emotion Costs (2010) as Aunt Marcy

Dear Prudence (2009) as Ruth Vigil

Water Under the Bridge (2009) as Neighbor

Walking on Turtle Island (2009) as Lodge Wife

Tales of an Urban Indian (2009) as Dianne

The Englishman's Boy (2008) as Little Soldier's Wife

Older Than America (2008) as Auntie Apple

The Guard (2008) as Ursula

Changing Climates, Changing Times (2008) as Grace Lajoie

Mom, Dad and Her (2008) as Heather

Ancestor Eyes (2008) as Verna

Mothers&Daughters (2008) as Celine

Luna: Spirit of the Whale (2007) as Gloria Maquinna

Moccasin Flats (2006) as Betty Merasty

Unnatural & Accidental (2006) as Aunt Shadie / Rita

Indian Summer: The Oka Crisis (2006) as Betty Merasty

The Road to Christmas (2006) as Sioux Woman

A Thief of Time (2004) as Irene Musket

Memory (2004) as Ida

H2O (2004) as Grand Chief Katie Blackfire

Windy Acres (2004) as Aunt Laura

DreamKeeper (2003) as Old Pawnee Woman

Edge of Madness (2002) as Ruth

Tom Stone (2002) as Judge Crowfoot

How the Fiddle Flows (2002) as Narrator

A Day Out with Gordy (2002) as Woman

Family Law (2001) as Mrs. Grant

Dodson's Journey (2001) as Waitress

MythQuest (2001) as Walloha

Navigating the Heart (2000) as Mary

Postmark Paradise (2000) as Reenie

The Lost Child (2000) as Aunt Mary

Canada: A People's History (2000) as Plains Storyteller

Blood River (2000) as Claire / Mattie

A Stranger in the Kingdom (1999) as Heaven Fontaine

The Hi-Line (1999) as Singing Bird

In Jest (1999) as Plains Storyteller

Heartwood (1998) as Violet Boucher

Smoke Signals (1998) as Arlene Joseph

Cold Squad (1998) as Theresa Sandiman

Big Bear (1998) as Running Second

North of 60 (1997) as Betty Moses

The Education of Little Tree (1997) as Granma

Silence (1997) as Dolores

Grand Avenue (1996) as Nellie

Lonesome Dove: The Outlaw Years (1996) as Gabe LaRoche's Mother

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (1995) as Snow Bird

500 Nations (1995) as Snow Bird

Tecumseh: The Last Warrior (1995) as Turtle Mother

Lakota Woman: Siege at Wounded Knee (1994) as Mary's mother

Legends of the Fall (1994) as Pet

Sioux City (1994) as Dawn Rainfeather

Harts of the West (1993) as Helen

Mustard Bath (1993) as Sister Amantha

Silent Tongue (1993) as Silent Tongue

Spirit Rider (1993) as Marilyn St.Claire

Where the Rivers Flow North (1993) as Bangor

Before Columbus, Programme One: Invasion (1993) as Narrator

Before Columbus, Programme Three: Rebellion (1993) as Narrator

Before Columbus, Programme Two: Conversion (1993) as Narrator

Street Legal (1992) as Renee Stonehouse

By Way of the Stars (1992) as Franoise

Black Robe (1991) as Chomina's Wife

Lightning Field (1991) as Vivian

The Campbells (1990) as Maria Brant

Dances with Wolves (1990) as Black Shawl

Divided Loyalties (1990) as Molly Brant

War Party (1988) as Sonny's Mother

Loyalties (1987) as Rosanne Ladouceur

Candy Mountain (1987) as Annie

Gunsmoke: Return to Dodge (1987) as Little Doe

Places Not Our Own (1986) as Rose

Spirit Bay (1984) as Annie

Running Brave (1983) as Caroline

New Day - New Horizon (1982) as Caroline

Death Hunt (1981) as Indian Woman

Marie Ann (1978) as Tantou, Indian princess

He Comes Without Calling (1975) as Tantou, Indian princess