Viggo Mortensen

Viggo Mortensens bio & filmography

Viggo Mortensens bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Viggo Mortensen filmography rating is 6.6/10 on average

Viggo Mortensen

Ημ. γέννησης: 20/10/1958

Τόπος γέννησης: Manhattan, New York City, New York, USA

Ύψος: 180m

Βαθμολογία: 6.6/10


Viggo Mortensen, 63 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 20/10/1958 στο Manhattan, New York City, New York, USA. Έχει σκηνοθετήσει παραγωγές όπως το Falling (2020). Πήρε μέρος στη δημιουργία του σεναρίου σε παραγωγές όπως το Falling (2020). Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Crimes of the Future (2022) ως Saul Tenser, το Thirteen Lives (2022) ως Rick Stanton, το Falling (2020) ως John Peterson, το Cosmos: Possible Worlds (TV series) ως Nikolai Vavilov & το Green Book (2018) ως Tony Lip. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν ο σκηνοθέτης David Cronenberg και οι ηθοποιοί Ian McKellen, Elijah Wood, Orlando Bloom, John Glover, Steve Buscemi & John Rhys-Davies.

- Hottest movies of Viggo Mortensen (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Falling (2020)

Παραγωγές ως σεναριογράφος:

Falling (2020)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Thirteen Lives (2022) as Rick Stanton

Crimes of the Future (2022) as Saul Tenser

Falling (2020) as John Peterson

Cosmos: Possible Worlds (TV series) as Nikolai Vavilov

Green Book (2018) as Tony Lip

Captain Fantastic (2016) as Ben

Loin des Hommes (Far from Men) (2014) as Daru

Jauja (2014) as Gunnar Dinesen

The Two Faces of January (2014) as Chester

Everybody Has a Plan (Todos tenemos un plan) (2012) as Agustin / Pedro

On the Road (2012) as Old Bull Lee / William S. Burroughs

A Dangerous Method (2011) as Sigmund Freud

The Road (2009) as Man

Appaloosa (2008) as Everett Hitch

Good (2008) as Halder

Slacker Uprising (Captain Mike Across America) (2007) as Himself

Eastern Promises (2007) as Nikolai

Alatriste (2006) as Diego Alatriste

A History of Violence (2005) as Tom Stall

Hidalgo (2004) as Frank Hopkins

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (2003) as Aragorn

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002) as Aragorn

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (2002) as Aragorn

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (2001) as Aragorn

28 Days (2000) as Eddie Boone

A Walk on the Moon (1999) as Walker Jerome

A Perfect Murder (1998) as David Shaw

Psycho (1998) as Sam Loomis

G.I. Jane (1997) as Master Chief John James Urgayle

La pistola de mi hermano (1997) as Juanito

Vanishing Point (1997) as Jimmy Kowalski

Albino Alligator (1996) as Guy Foucard

Daylight (1996) as Roy Nord

The Portrait of a Lady (1996) as Caspar Goodwood

Crimson Tide (1995) as Lt. Peter 'Weps' Ince

Gimlet (1995) as Hombre

The Passion of Darkly Noon (1995) as Clay

The Prophecy (1995) as Lucifer

Black Velvet Pantsuit (1995) as Worthless Junkie

Gospel According to Harry (1994) as Wes

The Crew (1994) as Phillip

Floundering (1994) as Homeless Man

Boiling Point (1993) as Ronnie

Carlito's Way (1993) as Lalin

The Young Americans (1993) as Carl Frazer

American Yakuza (1993) as Nick Davis

Ruby Cairo (1992) as John E. 'Johnny' Faro

The Indian Runner (1991) as Frank Roberts

Leatherface: Texas Chainsaw Massacre III (1990) as Eddie 'Tex' Sawyer

The Reflecting Skin (1990) as Cameron Dove

Young Guns II (1990) as John W. Poe

Once in a Blue Moon (1990) as Frank Roberts

Tripwire (1989) as Hans

Fresh Horses (1988) as Green

Miami Vice (TV series) as Detective Eddie Trumbull

Salvation!: Have You Said Your Prayers Today? (1987) as Jerome Stample

Prison (1987) as Burke

Witness (1985) as Moses Hochleitner

ABC Afterschool Specials (1985) as Tim

George Washington (1984) as Lieutenant at LeBoeuf

Search for Tomorrow (1951) as Bragg