Bryce Dallas Howard

Bryce Dallas Howards bio & filmography

Bryce Dallas Howards bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Bryce Dallas Howard filmography rating is 6.7/10 on average

Bryce Dallas Howard

Ημ. γέννησης: 02/03/1981

Τόπος γέννησης: Los Angeles, California, USA

Ύψος: 170m

Βαθμολογία: 6.7/10


Η Bryce Dallas Howard, 42 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 02/03/1981 στο Los Angeles, California, USA. Έχει σκηνοθετήσει παραγωγές όπως το The Book of Boba Fett (TV series), το The Mandalorian (TV series), το Dads (2019) & το Call Me Crazy: A Five Film (2013). Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Argylle (2024) ως Elly Conway, το Jurassic World Dominion (2022) ως Claire Dearing, το Disney Galerie: Star Wars: The Mandalorian (TV series) ως Self - Director, το A Dog's Way Home (2019) ως Bella & το Rocketman (2019) ως Sheila Eileen. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι σεναριογράφοι Derek Connolly, Michael Crichton, Colin Trevorrow και οι ηθοποιοί Chris Pratt, BD Wong & Michael Papajohn.

- Hottest movies of Bryce Dallas Howard (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

The Book of Boba Fett (TV series)

Dads (2019)

The Mandalorian (TV series)

Solemates (2015)

Call Me Crazy: A Five Film (2013)

Claudia Lewis (2013)

Vanity Fair: Decades (2013)

When You Find Me (2011)

Orchids (2006)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Argylle (2024) as Elly Conway

Jurassic World Dominion (2022) as Claire Dearing

Disney Galerie: Star Wars: The Mandalorian (TV series) as Self - Director

Rocketman (2019) as Sheila Eileen

A Dog's Way Home (2019) as Bella

Dads (2019) as Self

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018) as Claire Dearing

Pete's Dragon (2016) as Grace

Gold (2016) as Kay

The Free World (2016) as Doris Lamb

Jurassic World (2015) as Claire Dearing

Pant Suits (2015) as Karen Petraske

Solemates (2015) as Woman

HitRECord on TV (2014) as Sam / Anna Abraham

The Hug (2014) as Susanna

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 (2012) as Victoria

The Help (2011) as Hilly Holbrook

50/50 (2011) as Rachael

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) as Victoria

Hereafter (2010) as Melanie

Despair (2010) as Melanie

Terminator Salvation (2009) as Kate Connor

Family Guy (TV series) as Melanie

The Loss of a Teardrop Diamond (2008) as Fisher

Good Dick (2008) as Kissing Woman

Spider-Man 3 (2007) as Gwen Stacy

Lady in the water (2006) as Story

As You Like It (2006) as Rosalind

Manderlay (2005) as Grace Margaret Mulligan

The Village (2004) as Ivy Walker

Book of Love (2004) as Heather

A Beautiful Mind (2001) as Harvard Student

How the Grinch Stole Christmas (2000) as Surprised Who

Apollo 13 (1995) as Girl in Yellow Dress

Parenthood (1989) as Redheaded Audience Girl