Jet Li

Jet Lis bio & filmography

Jet Lis bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Jet Li filmography rating is 6.2/10 on average

Jet Li

Ημ. γέννησης: 26/04/1963

Τόπος γέννησης: Beijing, China

Ύψος: 168m

Βαθμολογία: 6.2/10


Jet Li, 57 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 26/04/1963 στο Beijing, China. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Mulan (2020) ως The Emperor, το Feng Shen Bang (League of Gods) (2016) ως Jiang, το The Expendables 3 (2014) ως Yin Yang, το Badges of Fury (Bu Er Shen Tan) (2013) ως Huang Feihong & το The Expendables 2 (2012) ως Yin Yang. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι σεναριογράφοι Sylvester Stallone, Dave Callaham και οι ηθοποιοί Jason Statham, Zhang Wen, Sylvester Stallone, Dolph Lundgren & Randy Couture.

- Hottest movies of Jet Li (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως σκηνοθέτης:

Born to Defense (1986)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Mulan (2020) as The Emperor

Feng Shen Bang (League of Gods) (2016) as Jiang

The Expendables 3 (2014) as Yin Yang

Badges of Fury (Bu Er Shen Tan) (2013) as Huang Feihong

The Expendables 2 (2012) as Yin Yang

The Flying Swords of Dragon Gate (Long men fei jia) (2011) as Zhao Huai'an

The Sorcerer and the White Snake (2011) as Abott Fahai

Ocean Heaven (2010) as Wang Xingchang

The Expendables (2010) as Yin Yang

The Founding of a Republic (2009) as Chen Shaokuan

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor (2008) as Emperor

The Forbidden Kingdom (2008) as The Monkey King / The Silent Monk

War (2007) as Rogue

The Warlords (Tau ming chong) (2007) as General Pang Qingyun

Fearless (2006) as Huo Yuanjia

Unleashed (2005) as Danny

Cradle 2 the Grave (2003) as Su

Rise to Honor (2003) as Kit Yun

Hero (2002) as Nameless

The One (2001) as Gabe Law

Kiss of the Dragon (2001) as Liu Jian

Romeo Must Die (2000) as Han Sing

Lethal Weapon 4 (1998) as Wah Sing Ku

Contract Killer (1998) as Fu

Once Upon a Time in China and America (1997) as Wong Fei-Hung

Dr. Wai in the Scriptures with No Words (1996) as Chow Si Kit

Black Mask (1996) as Tsui Chik

The Enforcer (1995) as Kung Wei

Meltdown (1995) as Kit Li

The New Legend of Shaolin (1994) as Hung Hei Kwun

Fist of Legend (1994) as Chen Zhen

The Defender (1994) as John Chang

The Legend (1993) as Fong Sai Yuk

The Legend II (1993) as Fong Sai Yuk

Tai-Chi Master (1993) as Junbao

Once Upon a Time in China III (1993) as Wong Fei-Hung

Last Hero in China (1993) as Wong Fei-Hung

The Evil Cult (1993) as Chang Mo Kei

The Legend of the Swordsman (1992) as Ling Wu Chung

Once Upon a Time in China II (1992) as Wong Fei-Hung

Once Upon a Time in China (1991) as Wong Fei Hung

Dragon Fight (1989) as Jimmy Lee

The Master (1989) as Jet

Martial Arts of Shaolin (1986) as Zhi Ming

Born to Defense (1986) as Jet

Shaolin Temple 2: Kids from Shaolin (1984) as San Lung

The Shaolin Temple (1982) as Chieh Yuan