Juliet Cowan

Juliet Cowans bio & filmography

Juliet Cowans bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Juliet Cowan filmography rating is 7/10 on average

Juliet Cowan

Ημ. γέννησης: 21/05/1974

Τόπος γέννησης: London, England, UK

Βαθμολογία: 7/10


Η Juliet Cowan, 49 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 21/05/1974 στο London, England, UK. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Back to Black (2024) ως Janis Winehouse, το The Power (TV series) ως Barbara Monke, το Am I Being Unreasonable? (TV series) ως Viv, το I Hate Suzie (TV series) ως Rose & το Back to Life (TV series) ως Tina. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Pooky Quesnel, Stewart Scudamore, Shaun Dooley, Andrew Brooke, Alan Williams, Elizabeth Rider & Tom Ellis.

- Hottest movies of Juliet Cowan

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

Back to Black (2024) as Janis Winehouse

The Power (TV series) as Barbara Monke

Am I Being Unreasonable? (TV series) as Viv

I Hate Suzie (TV series) as Rose

Back to Life (TV series) as Tina

Utopia (TV series) as Bridget

Hank Zipzer (2014) as Rosa

Casualty (2013) as Rachel Midsummer / Louise Sutton

Fresh Meat (2013) as Chris

Pramface (2013) as Liz

Tits (2013) as Secretary

Drifters (2013) as Pharmacist Janet

Cuckoo (TV series) as Nina

Misfits (TV series) as Course Leader

EastEnders (2012) as Nina Hewland

Silent Witness (2012) as Claire Kelly

Nice Guy (2012) as Angie

The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret (2012) as Cheryl

Parents (2012) as Trish Naylor

The Revolting World of Stanley Brown (2012) as Amanda

4Funnies (2012) as Liz

Inspector George Gently (2011) as Sheila Claverton

PhoneShop (2011) as Shelley

Sugartown (2011) as Anne

Skins (TV series) as Celia Jones

Missing (2010) as Jenny Winters

Back to Nature (2010) as Lorraine

Dappers (2010) as Jasmine

Winter in the Garden (2010) as Maria

Excluded (2010) as Cheryl

Shameless (2009) as Josie

Pulling (2009) as Tanya

The Sarah Jane Adventures (2008) as Chrissie Jackson

Beautiful People (2008) as Kathy

Magicians (2007) as Hotel Maid

Goodbye to the Normals (2006) as Mum

Pitch Perfect (2005) as Adrienne

Perfect Day (2005) as Mum

If... (2004) as Adrienne

The Queen's Nose (2003) as Carla

Doctors (2003) as Stephanie Lowry

Bounty Hamster (2003) as Cassie

The Bill (2002) as Julie Saunders / Lucy Hall / Vikki Short / ...

Family Affairs (2001) as Polly Arnold

Barnie et ses petites contrarietes (2001) as Hostess

Safe as Houses (2000) as Woman on Estate

Touching Evil (1999) as Debbie Lewis

The Passion (1999) as Clare

Smack the Pony (1999) as Clare

Real Women II (1999) as Jackie

Inspector Morse (1998) as Joanna Franks

Dressing for Breakfast (1998) as Donna

Real Women (1998) as Jackie

This Life (1997) as Nicki