Zahn McClarnon

Zahn McClarnons bio & filmography

Zahn McClarnons bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Zahn McClarnon filmography rating is 6.5/10 on average

Zahn McClarnon

Ημ. γέννησης: 24/10/1966

Τόπος γέννησης: USA

Ύψος: 168m

Βαθμολογία: 6.5/10


Zahn McClarnon, 56 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 24/10/1966 στο USA. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Dark Winds (TV series) ως Joe Leaphorn, το Reservation Dogs (TV series) ως Big, το Hawkeye (TV series) ως William Lopez, το The Forever Purge (2021) ως Chiago & το Barkskins (TV series) ως Yvon. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες του υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί Jason Momoa, David Midthunder, Kiowa Gordon, Cassidy Freeman, Michael Spears, Raoul Trujillo & Gary Farmer.

- Hottest movies of Zahn McClarnon (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

The Last Manhunt (2022) as William Johnson

Dark Winds (TV series) as Joe Leaphorn

The Forever Purge (2021) as Chiago

Hawkeye (TV series) as William Lopez

Reservation Dogs (TV series) as Big

The Silencing (2020) as

Barkskins (TV series) as Yvon

Hell on the Border (2019) as Sam Sixkiller

Doctor Sleep (2019) as Crow Daddy

Braven (2018) as Hallett

The Son (TV series) as Toshaway

The Red Man's View (2016) as Maska

Bone Tomahawk (2015) as Tall Trees

Fargo (TV series) as Hanzee Dent

In Embryo (2015) as Michael

Mekko (2015) as Bill

Neither Wolf Nor Dog (2015) as Billy

Second Sunrise (2015) as Benny

The Red Road (TV series) as Mike Parker

Strike One (2014) as Muerto O.G.

Awful Nice (2013) as Romulus

I'm in Love with a Church Girl (2013) as Jessie

Bloodline (2013) as Jack

The Cherokee Word for Water (2013) as Deputy Jackson

Halfway to Hell (2013) as Car Man

Big Thunder (2013) as Sheriff Parker

Resolution (2012) as Charles

Longmire (TV series) as Officer Mathias

Yellow Rock (2011) as Looks First

Ringer (TV series) as Bodaway Macawi

The Legend of Hell's Gate: An American Conspiracy (2011) as Quanah Parker

Medium (TV series) as Alex Keeswood / Driver

Red Dead Redemption (2010) as Pedestrian / Background Character

God in America (2010) as Po'pay

Not Forgotten (2009) as Calvo

Life (TV series) as Tomas Shasta

The American Experience (2009) as Wampanoag man

Down for Life (2009) as Grim

Repo Chick (2009) as Savage Dave

Freedom Riders (2009) as Grim

Comanche Moon (TV series) as Ermoke

The Shield (TV series) as Octavio / Avila

Saving Grace (TV series) as Ames Blackbird

Searchers 2.0 (2007) as Rusty Frobisher

The Librarian: Return to King Solomon's Mines (2006) as Tommy Yellow Hawk

Into the West (TV series) as Running Fox

Into the West (2005) as Running Fox

The Great Lie (2005) as Native American

Hanbleceya (2005) as Tommy Yellow Hawk

Momentum (2003) as Hawk

Blood and Roses (2003) as Detective Brunette

Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron (2002) as Little Creek's Friend

Strong Medicine (2002) as Joe Lavadour

Skins (2002) as Elton Blue Cloud

FreakyLinks (2001) as Buckner Fulsom

MacArthur Park (2001) as Gang Member on Bike

Walker, Texas Ranger (2000) as Red Bird / Little Bear

A Town Has Turned to Dust (1998) as Tommy Tall Bear

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman (1997) as Walks On Cloud

NYPD Blue (1997) as Hector Villanueva

Chicago Hope (1997) as George Burroughs

Dangerous Minds (1997) as Carlos Montalvo

Dusting Cliff 7 (1997) as Indian Louis

The Lazarus Man (1996) as Nakai

Crazy Horse (1996) as Little Big Man

Grand Avenue (1996) as Eric

Happily Ever After: Fairy Tales for Every Child (1995) as Gray Wolf

Renegade (1994) as Jimmy

Thunder in Paradise (1994) as Billy Cyprus

Silent Fall (1994) as Deputy Bear

Murphy Brown (1993) as Man #3

In Living Color (1993) as Man #3

Cooperstown (1993) as Young Raymond

Baywatch (1992) as Bear Sutter

Tequila and Bonetti (1992) as Hispanic Kid

Lakota Moon (1992) as Sky Walker